NGA HR Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

NGA HR Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 591 reviews

3.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
54%
Recommend to a Friend
66%
Approve of CEO
Andy Monshaw
57 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good work life balance - this is only the benefit you will get out of this company(in 44 reviews)

  • "Work from home capabilities (depending on what team you work on)(in 24 reviews)

Cons
  • "a) very Low salary hike, sometimes you'll even get 0%(in 21 reviews)

  • "Poor Senior Management, Client is not the focus, Profit is over service, Executive Management does not know the business(in 14 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "One of the Best and top company i have worked"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Payroll Specialist in Cochin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NGA HR full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Friendly atmosphere with good Team members

    Cons

    I can say there is no downside in NGA

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    NGA HR2019-03-21
  2. "Project manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at NGA HR full-time

    Pros

    Friendly atmosphere and work life balance

    Cons

    No job security and no hikes

    NGA HR2019-02-27
  3. "Global Third Party Invoice/ Payment Coordinator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Global Third Party Invoice/Payment Coordinator in Cochin
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NGA HR full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Company general reputation. Reputation of key leaders. Admiration of products/services. Admiration of other company initiatives (marketing campaign, community involvement, training programs) Company culture and values.

    Cons

    Lesser availability or resources. Lower Pay or Inadequate Remuneration. Restricted mobility Or Growth. Lesser job security.

    NGA HR2018-12-17
  4. "Good product based company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NGA HR full-time

    Pros

    Good work environment. Scope for learning new technology

    Cons

    Nothing specific. Every thing is good

    NGA HR2018-11-26
  5. "Payroll Associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - PAYROLL Associate in Cochin
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at NGA HR full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good team members. Work sharing

    Cons

    No career growth. There is associate with 8 years + experiance who still didn't promoted to senior associates

    Advice to Management

    Nthng

    NGA HR2018-11-08
  6. "Nice work place which allows to grow career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate in Cochin
    Recommends
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at NGA HR full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good culture, you can learn and grow.

    Cons

    Need to improve on employee benefit

    NGA HR2018-10-26
  7. "Nice company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Associate Tech Lead in Hyderābād
      Recommends

      I have been working at NGA HR full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Good work life balance - this is only the benefit you will get out of this company

      Cons

      There is no chance of onsite, no career growth and no good hikes

      NGA HR2018-10-17
    • "Good company to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommends

      I have been working at NGA HR full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Great scope to learn. Good Employee benefits. Work-life balance.

      Cons

      For me, there are no cons for this company.

      NGA HR2018-10-07
    • "Good company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends

        I have been working at NGA HR full-time

        Pros

        Good culture, friendly environment, fun activities. Crèche facility is newely added

        Cons

        Salary range is not so high

        NGA HR2018-10-03
      • "Experience"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I worked at NGA HR full-time for more than 8 years

        Pros

        Job security, good to start carrier. Thank you

        Cons

        U get promoted if you please the right people.

        NGA HR2018-09-29
      Found 591 reviews