NIKE Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

NIKE Reviews

Updated Oct 14, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 4614 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
81%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
NIKE CEO Mark G. Parker
Mark G. Parker
2,204 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Long hours especially for back of house staff(in 121 reviews)

  • "We are open until 11PM so the work life balance is almost nonexistent(in 111 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Store Management in New Delhi

    I have been working at NIKE full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    excellent, knowledge improving and to know international standards

    Cons

    no employee engagement ,welfare need to improve

    Continue reading
    NIKE2019-08-26
  2. "Good and exllect atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NIKE full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good atomospehere nice place to work

    Cons

    No salary hike and no learing skill

    NIKE2019-05-19
  3. "I want to job team NIKE ..! MY DREAM JOB NIKE"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NIKE full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    One of the best BRAND IN THE WORLD..! SUCH A GOOD PRODUCTION., BEUTYFULL products..! I want to job. Please conceder my request..!

    Cons

    The embolyees are very frndly everyone and everywhere...!

    Continue reading
    NIKE2019-02-20
  4. "store manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Team Leader in Raipur, Chhattisgarh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NIKE full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Because..its a high growth brand..and todays date its demand is booming day by day...and..one of the most variants are available in this brand.Awesome..and attractive prices..super quality..etc.means ...excellent brand it is..i love nike.

    Cons

    Downsides is that it never seen any requirements which is uploaded by candidates..and overall everything is best ...

    Continue reading
    NIKE2018-12-14
  5. "Multi Brand Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - International Manager in New Delhi
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at NIKE full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Global Organisation and top 10 Global brand

    Cons

    Anti employees and consumer strategy

    Continue reading
    NIKE2018-12-04
  6. "Sales 8 years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    Current Employee - Retail Sales Associate in Surat
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NIKE full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Good company very good Nike very satisfied

    Cons

    India very much company Nike

    Continue reading
    NIKE2018-08-02
  7. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Any in Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NIKE full-time

    Pros

    Good worker, exciting new work

    Cons

    Complete work, time management

    NIKE2018-08-17
  8. "excellent employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Associate Brand Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NIKE for less than a year

    Pros

    if you love sport, then this is the place to be :)

    Cons

    nothing really , great talent pool

    NIKE2018-01-09
  9. "Sr. Specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at NIKE full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    great work life balance Free hand to do & manage your life

    Cons

    confused management. Dont know where they are heading.

    Continue reading
    NIKE2017-12-06
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Good to learn but nothing to earn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NIKE full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work life balance flexible time brand of recognition employee discount location in the heart of the city friendly atmosphere

    Cons

    Partiality no respect to colleagues slow promotion fun depends on the team you are working weekend working no good pay

    Continue reading
    NIKE2017-10-17
Found 4614 reviews
</>Embed