NTT DATA Deutschland Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

NTT DATA Deutschland Reviews

Updated Aug 26, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
66%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
NTT DATA Deutschland CEO Swen Rehders
Swen Rehders
29 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "glichkeiten nur bei interner Sichtbarkeit, was bei voller Auslastung im Projekt z(in 4 reviews)

  • "nderungen und Zuordnungen der Teammitglieder zu Projekten und Aufgaben(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Every thing was good."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends

    I worked at NTT DATA Deutschland

    Pros

    Nice culture, Nice work life balance,Good exposure.

    Cons

    Every thing is good with this company.

    NTT DATA Deutschland2017-03-30
  2. Helpful (1)

    "NTT data"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at NTT DATA Deutschland full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It was good as a fresher to join ntt data.

    Cons

    Not much credit awarded due to the bigger size of organisation.

    Advice to Management

    Should increase our salary.

    NTT DATA Deutschland2016-05-09
  3. "an environment that allows people to create their future"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Munich, Bavaria
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at NTT DATA Deutschland full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    team spirit, equal Opps for women,

    Cons

    image not fully recognized yet in German market

    NTT DATA Deutschland2019-06-23
  4. "Recommendable"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at NTT DATA Deutschland full-time

    Pros

    Nice colleagues, new offices, helping atmosphere

    Cons

    Very budget driven, lack of management diversity (age)

    NTT DATA Deutschland2018-10-24
  5. "So far so good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Technical Consultant in Frankfurt am Main
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NTT DATA Deutschland

    Pros

    Interesting Projects and lot of opportunities

    Cons

    keine . . . . .

    NTT DATA Deutschland2017-06-21
  6. "gut"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at NTT DATA Deutschland full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It's good company, you develope yourself with the company support.

    Cons

    Not enough employees for all the projects,

    NTT DATA Deutschland2017-06-07
  7. "strong growing company with professional consultants"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Human Resources Consultant in Munich, Bavaria
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at NTT DATA Deutschland full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - interesting innovative projects - truely impressive references - consultancy without ellbowes - a lot of benefits, e.g. money for education

    Cons

    - some processes internal a lame - high workload

    Advice to Management

    be more innovative - even internal

    NTT DATA Deutschland2016-08-05
  8. Helpful (3)

    "Wage theft, retaliation, and worker misclassification thanks to NTT Data, Inc."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Production Support Engineer in New York, NY
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at NTT DATA Deutschland full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have a valid federal lawsuit filed in NYC against Credit Suisse & NTT Data, Inc. for misclassification as an independent contractor, failure to pay overtime, retaliation. I have numerous e-mails that I received from an attorney representing NTT Data, Inc. that confirm all of my allegations against Credit Suisse and NTT Data, Inc. Credit Suisse approved timesheets confirming I worked 50-hour workweeks on average in... 2012 that I still haven't fully been paid for. It's quite possible that a thorough audit of Credit Suisse's labor practices may be conducted by one or more regulators. The U.S. Department of Labor issued updated guidance last week about what constitutes a joint-employer that strengthens my lawsuit.

    Show More

    Cons

    Losing to me in court may have additional consequences for NTT Data, Inc., such as whether shareholders keep or cease their investments in it and losing business contracts it has with private organizations and government agencies.

    Advice to Management

    In retrospect, I should have made a greater effort to identify additional people that were issued contracts by NTT Data, Inc. that were subject to similar unlawful labor practices and fraud to further strengthen my lawsuit.

    NTT DATA Deutschland2016-01-21
  9. "Too much Management, hierachies and papertime Consulting Company."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at NTT DATA Deutschland full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Most of the time good teams to work with. Chances to get in good Projects.

    Cons

    Wants to become a global player, but seems to fall in the sort of Accidenture & Co - no more credible consulting, more making profits.

    Advice to Management

    Go back more to the customer - or you will loose many of them.

    NTT DATA Deutschland2015-01-15
  10. "Erfahrungen als Projektleitung"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Munich, Bavaria
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at NTT DATA Deutschland full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - sehr viel Freiheit - eigenständige Kalkulation, Planung und Durchführung der Projekte - Homeoffice - sehr nette Kollegen

    Cons

    - wenig Feedback zur eigenen Arbeit - Aufstiegsmöglichkeiten nur bei interner Sichtbarkeit, was bei voller Auslastung im Projekt z.T. schwierig ist - Transparenz - Tools zur Projektsteuerung fehlen oder erfordern sehr viel Aufwand

    NTT DATA Deutschland2019-08-26
Found 64 reviews