NTT DATA "work environment" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

NTT DATA Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated 16 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.3
59%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
NTT DATA President and CEO Yo Honma
Yo Honma
255 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Low salary no hikes only work no other goals(in 117 reviews)

  • "Nothing to say as of now no cons(in 70 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Awesome workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NTT DATA full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very cool work environment. You can get time to explore as much as you can. It's good for who don't want to take pressure and who wants work life balance by spending quality time with family. Again it's all about project. Majority projects are planned and well managed.

    Cons

    You can find some difficulty in some projects. Except this very good company to start the career and to end the career.

    NTT DATA2020-01-17
  2. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Network Support Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NTT DATA full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Cool working environment, Friendly management, Average salary , salary increments are good. Technical training

    Cons

    Long working hours( 10 hrs.) . One side cab facility.

    Continue reading
    NTT DATA2020-01-06
  3. "Work experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Service Desk Associate in Noida

    I have been working at NTT DATA full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work environment is good

    Cons

    Canteen and cab facility needs to be improvised

    Continue reading
    NTT DATA2020-01-06
  4. "Good to start your career here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at NTT DATA full-time

    Pros

    Good environment to work.

    Cons

    Need to stop micro management

    NTT DATA2019-12-29
  5. "Fraud"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Associate Consultant 

    I worked at NTT DATA full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice infrastructure and work environment

    Cons

    They hired me for cloud services and I have ended up doing service desk job

    NTT DATA2020-01-07
  6. "Worked as a project coordinator / manager with NTT Data for internal and external clients."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Manager in Noida
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at NTT DATA full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Opportunity to grow and learn. The company's environment gives you ample chances to explore new learning and hone those skills in a working environment.

    Cons

    The inter transfer or re- hiring process.

    Continue reading
    NTT DATA2019-12-12
  7. "Very less salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at NTT DATA full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good work life balance. Good environment to work

    Cons

    Very Less salary. Bad and outdated technology

    NTT DATA2019-12-26
  8. "Nice Company but it can be better"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Quality Analyst in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at NTT DATA full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Facilities, Work environment and work life balance.

    Cons

    Pay scale, Limited opportunities and Transportation

    NTT DATA2019-12-02
  9. "F&A Operations Processing Associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - F&A Operations Processing Associate 
    Recommends

    I have been working at NTT DATA full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    No work pressure and The work environment is positive in general. General firm values suggest good experience for employees.

    Cons

    Technology could be little outdated but not in every team

    NTT DATA2019-11-28
  10. "Sr. AR CALLER"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - AR Caller in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NTT DATA full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good working environment and easy to adapt to it.

    Cons

    No cons I have faced yet. It was good time working there

    Continue reading
    NTT DATA2019-11-12
Found 279 reviews