Nandi Toyota Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Nandi Toyota Reviews

Updated 1 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
65%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Nandi toyota"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Acting Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Nandi Toyota full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Perfect place for passionate automobilists.

    Cons

    Appraisals is the area to look at.

    Continue reading
    Nandi Toyota2019-12-04
  2. "Very low pay and hectic schedule"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Nandi Toyota full-time

    Pros

    Nothing I can think off

    Cons

    Very low salary No leaves given No appreciation of work

    Continue reading
    Nandi Toyota2020-02-01
  3. "Nandi Toyota Bangalore"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nandi Toyota full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1) Best Toyota Dealer to work & Gain Experience in business. 2) Clean HR policies & Workforce. 3) Continuous Improvement through Holistic Approach.

    Cons

    1) Needs to adjust to the lifestyle & work culture. 2) Good package offered at dealer level, need to manage in the same in bangalore is a tough task.

    Continue reading
    Nandi Toyota2019-08-22
  4. "Warranty Administrator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Warranty Administrator in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nandi Toyota full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work cuture and management support

    Cons

    Meagre wages, long work hours

    Nandi Toyota2019-06-05
  5. "General technician"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    General Technician in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Nandi Toyota for more than a year

    Pros

    Very good incentive. , good bonus

    Cons

    No proper timings, Work load, and too many vehicles

    Nandi Toyota2018-08-15
  6. "i had been worked in Nandi Toyota for a year"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - FILED SALES OFFICER in Banaswadi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Nandi Toyota full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    it was very good working with you guys friendly environment good work culture thank you for giving me the opportunity in your company good work life balance salary and incentives on time

    Cons

    work hard and get more benefits

    Nandi Toyota2018-07-06
  7. "Satisfied"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - SERVICE ADVISOR in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Nandi Toyota full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good incentives, Good management, well time maintaining, If you work honestly definitely you get incentives how much you worked.

    Cons

    Complaint handling, All customers are different we can't judge them in a single visit, company target is also very high.

    Nandi Toyota2017-11-06
  8. "Work hard reward will be there"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Nandi Toyota full-time

    Pros

    Good HR support, Cool working condition. You do your job correctly no one bothers you. Salary and incentives on time. work-life balance.

    Cons

    As common in all work places, bit of internal politics among the work teams.

    Nandi Toyota2016-10-07
  9. "good quality product"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistance Sales Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Nandi Toyota full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    better future .better growth.its international brand.scope is there to select even in forign countries

    Cons

    come with smaller segments .its badly affecting reputation of brand image

    Continue reading
    Nandi Toyota2013-05-24
  10. "as a fresher the best field to start up with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nandi Toyota full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    one of the top rated unique dealership in Asia,

    Cons

    from an engineering point of view the will not be any progress in our engineering career, bt as a management trainee the best place to grow.

    Continue reading
    Nandi Toyota2013-02-12

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 11 reviews