NathCorp Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

NathCorp Reviews

Updated Oct 7, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
88%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
NathCorp CEO Raj Nath (no image)
Raj Nath
8 Ratings
  1. "Great Opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Training Manager in Rānchī
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NathCorp full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    We get the opportunity to learn and work on cutting edge technologies. NathCorp has always been ahead in latest technologies.

    Cons

    I don't see anything for which we are not working and trying to improve and make it better.

    Advice to Management

    Keep the good work going.

    NathCorp2018-05-18
  2. "Best Company For Fresh Start"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at NathCorp full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Get enough chances to work on latest Technologies. There's talented, dedicated employees towards work, bringing changes and work for growth. Direct Client Interaction based on assigned project.

    Cons

    Company is having good sets of projects but due to mismanagement, Keep loosing best employees who can be crucial part in project as well for company. Syncing problem and different policies for India (Top to mid level) , US employees. 90 Days Notice periods big hurdle as there is no relaxation whether you are a part of project or not.

    Advice to Management

    There should be review process for mid level management, included work style and way of handling team members.

    NathCorp2019-10-07
  3. "Good company to gain experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Rānchī
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at NathCorp full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    If you join a fresher , you will get to learn many things. Starting from the workflow of a software company to acquiring new skillsets. And Skillsets are important to develop your career and Nathcorp will provide you those. Two years bond + 6 month probation for a fresher : The positive point is that without two years experience and proper skillset you won't be able to grab good opportunities in future. So till you... finish the bond, you will have 2.5 years of experience. Pretty cool !!!!

    Show More

    Cons

    Cons: Nathcorp has forgotten to take care of Mid level employees specially the salaries. Employees with good Skillsets are assets to the company, not paying them good is losing them easily. Management pays deaf ear to this part. Shortage of fund for extracurricular activities, these activities increase spirits of the employees but Nathcorp treat these as burden of expenses.

    Advice to Management

    Management require to change their way of handling the employees.

    NathCorp2019-08-22
  4. "Involved in app pacakaging/deployment and its servicing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NathCorp full-time

    Pros

    Good for fresher and senior Engineer. Also, Nathcorp is best in Jharkhand. It has many US client.

    Cons

    Sometimes Management issues is there.

    NathCorp2019-04-21
  5. "Good for learning but management is worst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Software Engineer in Rānchī

    I have been working at NathCorp full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Get to learn a lot

    Cons

    Management here is not good.

    NathCorp2019-01-23
  6. "Information Technology intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Intern in Rānchī
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at NathCorp for less than a year

    Pros

    There is a positive work/life balance.

    Cons

    Slow growth. Work on repetitive projects.

    NathCorp2018-12-29
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Good Work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Rānchī
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NathCorp full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great opportunity to learn and work on cutting edge technologies. NathCorp has huge number of international client's with high technical expectations that gives a platform for Learning and implementing latest solutions.

    Cons

    NathCorp is a fast growing company , that provide an opportunity to increase engagement and create a genuine interest in shaping the company’s future . An important lesson of work life balance management.

    NathCorp2018-08-10
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Positive Learning Environment at the Workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Rānchī
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NathCorp full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Gives you corporate and real time experience in which you can master, Career growth. Helps to define your future.

    Cons

    Even if you are multi-tasking, it may not be possible for you to handle numerous tasks at the same time on a regular basis. This means that the work may turn stressful and may even hamper your health in the long run. If you are a useful resource, you may even find it difficult to take a planned leave.

    NathCorp2018-08-10
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Good Learning Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Software Engineer in Rānchī
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at NathCorp full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have learned many new technologies in NathCorp. Senior's helped me alot to get me going .

    Cons

    Company should provide medical Insurance and organize more recreational activities.

    Advice to Management

    Keep the good work.

    NathCorp2018-05-07
  10. "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi
    Recommends

    I have been working at NathCorp full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good work visibility , latest skills

    Cons

    Nothing as of now

    NathCorp2018-05-15
Found 36 reviews