NeoSOFT Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

NeoSOFT Technologies Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 248 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
77%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
Nikhil Rathi
177 Ratings
Pros
  • "This is the first company I worked with and I have to say that it is pretty good for freshers(in 19 reviews)

  • "Got a chance to work on good projects and sorted work environment with laid down KRE's and processes(in 18 reviews)

Cons
  • "3, You have to sign a bond for 1(in 14 reviews)

  • "Even if you are on bench still you need to complete your working hours(in 15 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    The company is managed and operated by seasoned experts from the industry, so work processes are well-aligned and are employee-centric

    Cons

    So far so good. Nothing that could be detrimental to one's career

    Advice to Management

    Nice and experienced management team

    NeoSOFT Technologies2019-04-19
  2. "Provides good career opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    The best part about NeoSOFT is that really works towards their employees to make them excel in their career. Provides good growth also

    Cons

    9.30 hours of work shift

    Advice to Management

    Thanks for introducing nice initiatives for employees

    NeoSOFT Technologies2019-04-19
  3. "Good work environment and facilities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The work environment is good and supportive team members. You get a chance to work on latest technologies

    Cons

    Not really much to say

    Advice to Management

    No advice. Management is good and cares for employees

    NeoSOFT Technologies2019-04-19
  4. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Android Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Neosoft is a good company you can join as a fresher there is great opportunity to learn new technologies

    Cons

    No Cons everything is good for me in this company

    Advice to Management

    Nothing to advice

    NeoSOFT Technologies2019-04-10
  5. "Bad management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good company to join as a fresher. Will learn alot

    Cons

    Unusal pressure, wrong commitments to client, which create difficult situations for delivering.

    Advice to Management

    Throw people who are not working instead of spoon feeding them. Much valued resource are leaving because of these people.

    NeoSOFT Technologies2019-04-22
  6. "Life at NeoSOFT"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good place to work. Dedication, Commitment and excellent work matters. Good mentors and friendly environment

    Cons

    Lack of transportation facilities for daily commute to office

    Advice to Management

    Please introduce transporation and meal facilities

    NeoSOFT Technologies2019-04-05
  7. "A fast growing company with good projects to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Pune City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    As a software developer, I was happy to work on good projects helping me advance my learnings

    Cons

    The work timings are too long and no option to relax and refresh

    Advice to Management

    Implement some relaxation sessions

    NeoSOFT Technologies2019-04-04
  8. "Good organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good office, good projects and work culture

    Cons

    Query resolution is bit slow

    Advice to Management

    Nothing to mention

    NeoSOFT Technologies2019-04-04
  9. "Much better place to work than what people think"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Android Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Working here since 3 years now. The company has loads of development projects and if you have the matching skills then its highly likely that you will get a dev project and can learn a lot .

    Cons

    You can expect a deduction in variables if the performance is not up to the mark

    Advice to Management

    Try some more allowances for employees

    NeoSOFT Technologies2019-04-04
  10. "Work-Life Balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior IOS Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Clear and pre-defined metrics which makes working easier and faster. Helps in managing work-life balance

    Cons

    Except for the annual events, there is nothing to keep you excited

    Advice to Management

    Get more options to keep the employee's spirit

    NeoSOFT Technologies2019-04-04
Found 248 reviews