NeoSOFT Technologies Reviews

Updated 5 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.1
52%
Recommend to a Friend
64%
Approve of CEO
NeoSOFT Technologies CEO Nikhil Rathi (no image)
Nikhil Rathi
195 Ratings
  1. Helpful (3)

    "I have been a full-time developer for more than 3+ years"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Its a good company to learn and explore at a fresher level. They give early access to interact with the clients and train you to work on apps from scratch

    Cons

    Once you are working for a client they do not value employees or have no concern with their problems, they are only concerned with clients and profits. Employee benefits a negligible

    NeoSOFT Technologies2019-11-05
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Good for freshers, not the best for experienced individuals"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer 

    I worked at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Exposure to work with direct clients.

    Cons

    1. Poor work life balance. 2. appraisal

    NeoSOFT Technologies2019-11-07
  3. Helpful (7)

    "Management"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Dadar West
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    If you are in client site then it is good for your work life balance.

    Cons

    Strict 9.30 hrs working time, only 45 min break including lunch and tea break. management sends the freshers to client site by providing fake experience like 3 years.

    NeoSOFT Technologies2019-10-30
  4. Helpful (3)

    "Nothing to Learn"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - SQL Developer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    salary on time (if you consider this as pros)

    Cons

    no proper work environment, management issue, unprofessional way to handle employees

    NeoSOFT Technologies2019-11-20
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Great Learning experience"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer 
    Recommends

    I have been working at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great people with. good experience

    Cons

    1. 9:30 working Hrs. 2. No canteen facility. 3. They can send you to different client locations.

    NeoSOFT Technologies2019-10-14
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Not good for testing"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Don't have any pros about the company. But if you are a fresher then you can join the company to kick off your career. Would not recommend it for experienced professional.

    Cons

    They have very few projects for testing. The project manager goes from client to client and apply for testing project then hire one or two testers for project just to make your life hell. I understood the company background at earliest so wasn't a problem for me No work life balance

    Continue reading
    NeoSOFT Technologies2019-10-27
  7. "It is good company"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai

    I have been working at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Chance to work on various technologies

    Cons

    No cons found yet here

    NeoSOFT Technologies2019-10-26
  8. Helpful (3)

    "Bad experience It's just a waste of time"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Developer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They keep candidates waiting for most of time after calling them to office

    Cons

    One should respect the time of the person who comes for interview

    NeoSOFT Technologies2019-11-14
  9. "Software engineer"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good for growth knowledge wise.

    Cons

    Have sign contract for year or 1n half year.

    NeoSOFT Technologies2019-10-01
  10. Helpful (1)

    "software developer"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time

    Pros

    location flexibility, many benefits like insurances.

    Cons

    none found yet. its a good company

    NeoSOFT Technologies2019-09-26
Found 315 reviews