NeoSOFT Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

NeoSOFT Technologies Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 250 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
74%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
Nikhil Rathi
177 Ratings
  1. "Nice Company, good work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    I have been working with NeoSOFT more then 4 yrs with good and professional working environment. has limited knowledge whenever i joined but now i can say i am full-stack developer also get salary/appraisal more then market.

    Cons

    Having Bond/Commitment periods but no worries for long term goal and little bit politics

    Advice to Management

    Little bit improvement like need to add some more celebrating e.g family day/children day.

    NeoSOFT Technologies2018-12-06
  2. "Good for recent grads"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Ruby On Rails Developer in Pune City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    I just graduated sumtym ago and this my 1st job. I like this. Very gud for ppl like me out of ccollge. Hv tld my frnds to join 2.

    Cons

    Jst joined so no cons

    Advice to Management

    no nothing Advice to Management

    NeoSOFT Technologies2018-12-05
  3. "Great place for work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Great experience to work on multiple domain.

    Cons

    No cons found such now.

    NeoSOFT Technologies2018-11-27
  4. "Awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Nice Place to work great opportunities

    Cons

    no cons as such for now

    NeoSOFT Technologies2018-11-26
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Good learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Java Developer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    I joined here approximately 1 and a half year ago and I have learnt a lott here..I also met lot of like-minded people which was the best part about this job. That's why I would reccommend this job to anyone if you are really interested in Tech.

    Cons

    I don't think there are any cons.

    Advice to Management

    I think you should guide new people well

    NeoSOFT Technologies2018-11-20
  6. "Need To Understand Employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    1. Good Learning Experience Overall

    Cons

    1. Get Some Employee Friendly Policies

    NeoSOFT Technologies2018-12-06
  7. Helpful (1)

    "PHP Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good company to learn new things, Good for fresher

    Cons

    Outsourcing, Very long work hours, bond for every year and lot more

    NeoSOFT Technologies2018-11-19
  8. Helpful (4)

    "Worst Company Ever"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Flexible timings salary on time Nothing more

    Cons

    1. Fools employees as well clients. 2. Very Bad seniors. Especially mentors and TLs 3, You have to sign a bond for 1.5 years. Nothing is in you favour. Even Salary offered is very low 4 Three months notice period 5. Treats employees like slaves due to bond policy 6. Offers very low salaries 7. You are forced to use existing persons skype ID to work for client 8. No casual leaves 9. Very bad Coding practices...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Stop the bond policy. take action towards.

    NeoSOFT Technologies2018-12-07
  9. "Nicce organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Ruby On Rails Developer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Nice organization. Nice clients. I love their environment and it is a good experenice. I like doingg the work given 2 me and that's why i like working here.

    Cons

    Sometimes there is too mucch work but it is always interesting

    Advice to Management

    Hire more people

    NeoSOFT Technologies2018-10-31
  10. "Best Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NeoSOFT Technologies full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Got good projects to work on

    Cons

    No cons. everything is good

    Advice to Management

    Everything is good

    NeoSOFT Technologies2018-10-17
Found 250 reviews