Nestlé USA Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Nestlé USA Reviews

Updated 6 Apr 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
71%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Nestlé USA CEO, Nestlé USA Steve Presley
Steve Presley
147 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Can't have a work life balance when Trainer changes the hours of trainees weekly(in 98 reviews)

  • "Long hours for most departments(in 46 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Sales officer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Officer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Nestlé USA full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good management Reasonable target and incentives

    Cons

    More rigid when it comes to tactics

    Continue reading
    Nestlé USA2019-11-22

    Nestlé USA Response

    December 11, 2019Digital Media Specialist

    Thank you for providing your insights from your time at Nestlé USA! We’re glad to hear that you had a great experience with leadership and felt and supported with our goals and incentives. We also appreciate your feedback as we continue to encourage a more collaborative environment that empowers ownership and decision-making at all levels.

    Continue reading
  2. "Awesome place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Production Supervisor 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Nestlé USA full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Top talent....hungry for growth. great product

    Cons

    bueracry and slow moving organziation

    Continue reading
    Nestlé USA2019-08-11

    Nestlé USA Response

    September 9, 2019Digital Media Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We’re so happy to hear about your positive experiences with talent at Nestlé USA. We also appreciate your feedback as we continue to transform our culture and create a more agile workplace.

    Continue reading
  3. "Healthy and glowy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Nestlé USA full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    studied food nutrition at IHE college new delhi

    Cons

    It is one of my favourite company. From a packet of maggi to a variety of chocolates.

    Nestlé USA2019-06-25
  4. "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Nestlé USA full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good work culture and Good management policy

    Cons

    Work life balance can be improved

    Nestlé USA2018-12-23

    Nestlé USA Response

    December 27, 2018Digital Media Specialist

    Thank you for sharing this feedback. We're glad you have felt supported by management and your work environment during your time at Nestlé! Work-life balance is critical to employee success and growth, and it is a focus area in our cultural transformation. Thank you for engaging throughout the process and helping us move towards a faster and more agile business strategy!

    Continue reading
  5. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Director Packaging Food Safety - Americas in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Nestlé USA

    Pros

    Because in the field of food i would like to be the best man to enhance his quality and storage.

    Cons

    Not perfect packaging and a good social environment.not proper management at all.

    Continue reading
    Nestlé USA2016-03-16
  6. "excellent company to work good work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at Nestlé USA

    Pros

    excellent company to work good work culture

    Cons

    nothing as such cons in this company

    Nestlé USA2015-02-20
  7. "good company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Nestlé USA

    Pros

    i'm working in this company for 2yrs.......good work environment and they follow work ehics

    Cons

    work pressure and no balance

    Nestlé USA2015-02-14
  8. "Great job while it lasted"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Pre Sales Representative in Sussex, WI
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Nestlé USA full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Decent hours, easy work, and competitive salary.

    Cons

    Many long days, poor communication, and

    Nestlé USA2020-04-06
  9. "I really don't know what to say please"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Retail Store Manager in Lagos
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Nestlé USA part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    They pay quick and are good to their workers

    Cons

    No complaint please they are good

    Nestlé USA2020-04-02
  10. "Business Analyst Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Cincinnati, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nestlé USA full-time

    Pros

    Good company with great benefits

    Cons

    Merit increases in salary are low

    Nestlé USA2020-03-29
Found 1328 reviews