Nestlé Waters North America Customer Service Representative Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Nestlé Waters North America Customer Service Representative Reviews

Updated 24 de Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

2.0
74%
Recommend to a Friend
0%
Approve of CEO
Nestlé Waters North America CEO  Fernando Merce
Fernando Merce
1 Ratings
  1. "Horrible"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative 

    I have been working at Nestlé Waters North America full-time

    Pros

    DECENT/Acceptable pay that is pretty much it

    Cons

    EXTREMELY poor communication, horrible training, overly disorganized

    Nestlé Waters North America2019-09-24

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    September 30, 2019Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for your feedback as a former Customer Service Representative. Please know that we're always working to improve the employee experience and are committed to encouraging a meaningful career for our employees. We appreciate your review and take it seriously.

    Continue reading
  2. "Not bad but could be better in certain areas"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Nestlé Waters North America full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Benifits, Bonuses and incentives are awesome! Seems to be tons of room for growth!

    Cons

    Lack of communication from upper management to staff when company goes through rough patches.

    Nestlé Waters North America2019-06-02

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    June 4, 2019Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for your review as a Customer Service Representative at Nestlé Waters! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our benefits and opportunities for growth. We encourage you to share your concerns with HR about communication and management if you have not done so already.

    Continue reading
  3. "Former employee review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Nestlé Waters North America full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great coworkers, built some good skills

    Cons

    favoritism from leaders to agents, no work / life balance, bad hours

    Continue reading
    Nestlé Waters North America2019-03-28

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    April 2, 2019Content Marketing Strategist

    Thank you for your feedback as a Customer Sales Representative. We are committed to creating a great employee experience and constantly working to make improvements, and we will take your comments about work/life balance and leadership into consideration as we do so.

    Continue reading
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Customer Service Rep"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Raynham, MA

    I worked at Nestlé Waters North America full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Consistent work, average pay for what it is.

    Cons

    No career advancement, gets repetitive.

    Continue reading
    Nestlé Waters North America2017-09-21

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    October 17, 2017Human Resources

    Thank you for your candid feedback. We’re sorry to hear you had a negative experience while working at NWNA. We are taking your input into consideration as we are always seeking ways to improve the employee experience. We appreciate your insight.

    Continue reading
  5. Helpful (4)

    "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Raynham, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Nestlé Waters North America part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good pay, and nice enviornment

    Cons

    pushed sales more than they admit also late hours

    Nestlé Waters North America2017-05-02
  6. "Sale and Customer Service"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Customer Service Representative/Inside Sales Representative in Taunton, MA

    I worked at Nestlé Waters North America for more than a year

    Pros

    I relocated to New York.

    Cons

    I loved working with an amazing team. If I could have stayed I would have.

    Nestlé Waters North America2016-06-23
  7. Helpful (3)

    "Good for Temporary Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Raynham, MA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Nestlé Waters North America full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Decent pay for a job right out of high school, with some opportunity to move up the latter. The interview process was not particularly difficult. Upsell bonuses can supplement income.

    Cons

    The job can leave you somewhat bitter. Given that you are constantly receiving customer complaints, the pay could be a bit better. The workplace environment can be very depressing (cubicle life with constant phone calls). The environment was reminiscent of something from Orwell's 1984.

    Continue reading
    Nestlé Waters North America2016-04-26
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Ehh"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Raynham, MA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Nestlé Waters North America full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great coworkers. If you need help you can ask anyone sitting at their desk or walking around for their advice on how they would handle a call. Great incentives and benefits. You get bonuses every other paycheck if you meet requirements and sometimes they give you a free meal, SOMETIMES. They do little contests to win some things (gift cards, paid time off, cell phone chargers, parking space, etc). Sometimes, depending on Service Levels they let you leave early without being paid, but only to favorites. Free coffee and tea.

    Cons

    The leaders are usually no where to be found. They pick and choose favorites and take them off the phones to put in exceptions, help new hires, stand at queue watch. If you're not one of their favorites you can beg and beg to do something else other than being on the phones, they ignore you and make up an excuse as to why you can't help out. You get some of your bonuses taken away for having too many bathroom breaks or needing to get coffee. Weekly meetings about irrelevant things. They share your stats with everyone who works there now. There's no smoking on the property as of January 2016 and smokers have to smoke in the woods. There's no vaping allowed on the property. Customer Service Reps typically don't feel valued here. When you first start you have to work 12-9 and have no time for anything. Alternating Saturday shifts and some people don't have to work Saturdays, but you will if you don't say anything in your interview. They aren't willing to follow your change of availability too well.

    Continue reading
    Nestlé Waters North America2016-01-15

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    January 20, 2016Inbound Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience working with us. We try to provide each employee with a fair and productive environment, and we will take your specific feedback into consideration moving forward. We hope that you continue to build great relationships with your coworkers and see improvement in your employee experience.

    Continue reading
  9. Helpful (4)

    "Good company work/life balance sucks"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Raynham, MA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Nestlé Waters North America full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good pay Benefits Achievable goals Independence Training And I am only typing this because I need a 20 word minimum

    Cons

    Work life balance They say you'll get earlier shifts with time been almost two years and was still stuck with the 12:30-9 shift. I kept hearing business needs, what about my family's needs. They are always hiring because the turn over is insane. I'll probably get a response from nestle saying were always looking to grow blah blah blah, and I should have gone to HR thing is I already have. Needless to say my needs were not a priority. it's not the only call center in the area.

    Continue reading
    Nestlé Waters North America2015-11-20

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    January 4, 2016Inbound Marketing Manager

    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’re sorry to hear you had a negative experience while working with us. We agree that work/life balance is important, and we are always working to make our employees’ needs top priority. We will take your comments into consideration as we review ways to improve the work experience for all of our employees.

    Continue reading
  10. "Customer Support"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Customer Service Representative in Guelph, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Nestlé Waters North America

    Pros

    Great team, great boss. Opportunity to work from home.

    Cons

    Lean workforce model = overworked team. No work/life balance.

    Nestlé Waters North America2015-11-10
Found 17 reviews