Nestlé Waters North America Reviews

Updated 2 Mar 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.7
68%
Recommend to a Friend
69%
Approve of CEO
Nestlé Waters North America CEO  Fernando Merce
Fernando Merce
136 Ratings
Pros
  • "Competitive pay, very good benefits including 401K, PROFIT SHARING(in 47 reviews)

  • "Good pay rate and safety was a priority(in 40 reviews)

Cons
  • "VERY long hours and if you require a lot of direction/oversight, this is not the job for you(in 48 reviews)

  • "Work life balance challenges based on workloads(in 43 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. Featured Review

    "Great place to be"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Logistics Resource 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nestlé Waters North America full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Schedule, pay, 401k, and the people.

    Cons

    Attendance policy. It is very forgiving for people who do not show up to work. Good for the EE hard for management.

    Continue reading

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    September 28, 2020Content Marketing Specialist

    We appreciate you taking the time to share your point of view.

  2. "incredible Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - National Account Manager in Stamford, CT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nestlé Waters North America full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Best Corporate Culture I've experienced in the CPG Industry!

    Cons

    Vacation Policy could be more conducive to work-life balance. However, great leadership understands how to accommodate employees even when policies are a bit dated.

    Continue reading

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    March 2, 2021Content Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for your review as a National Account Manager at Nestlé Waters. Feedback like this lets us know that we're on the right track! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your co-workers, benefits, compensation and career opportunities.


  3. "GOOD"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Key Account Manager (KAM) in Brea, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nestlé Waters North America full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great managers and co workers

    Cons

    Company sold to an investor

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    March 2, 2021Content Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for providing feedback on your experience working with us!

  4. "Management needs to be serious"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Production Operator in Zephyrhills, FL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Nestlé Waters North America full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Decent pay, nestle is a reputable company good to gain experience

    Cons

    You can be called to work anytime there is no good structure

    Continue reading

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    February 23, 2021Content Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Employee satisfaction is very important to us, so we are taking your input into consideration as we work on creating a better experience.

  5. "Nestle"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Maintenance Planner in Cabazon, CA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nestlé Waters North America full-time

    Pros

    Good pay, good structure, great talent

    Cons

    Under funded, under staffed, under supported from the top.

    Continue reading

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    February 23, 2021Content Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for your honest review. We aim to create an environment where every employee feels supported and motivated. We appreciate your insights.

  6. "a good company overall"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Nestlé Waters North America full-time

    Pros

    401k health insurance paid time off

    Cons

    can not think of any

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    February 23, 2021Content Marketing Specialist

    We appreciate you taking the time to share your point of view.

  7. "Great work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nestlé Waters North America full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good environment, great management, fast process

    Cons

    Weak salary, not easy to get a promotion

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    February 23, 2021Content Marketing Specialist

    We appreciate you sharing your specific feedback. We are committed to creating a great employee experience and making improvements, and we will take your comments into consideration as we do so . Thank you for your insight!

  8. "A great leadership opportunity"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Brea, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nestlé Waters North America full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A lot of opportunity, passionate employees

    Cons

    No complaints, awesome company, love all the leadership team.

    Continue reading

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    February 23, 2021Content Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for providing feedback on your experience working with us!

  9. "Great Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Warehouse in San Jose, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nestlé Waters North America full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great work environment, room for growth and supportive management.

    Cons

    No cons, company is great

    Continue reading

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    February 8, 2021Content Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for providing feedback on your experience working with us!

  10. "Decent Company"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - 3pl Manager in Grand Rapids, MI
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Nestlé Waters North America full-time

    Pros

    pay time off training career opportunities

    Cons

    over obsessed with safety (I am a strong proponent of safety, but this company over does it a bit) too many meetings politics constant change long hours

    Continue reading

    Nestlé Waters North America Response

    January 26, 2021Content Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience working with us. We try to provide each employee with a fair and productive environment, and we will take your specific feedback into consideration moving forward.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 672 English Reviews

Work at Nestlé Waters North America? Share Your Experiences

Nestlé Waters North America logo
or