Net connect Reviews

Updated 28 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
79%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Net connect Director  Sunil Bist (no image)
Sunil Bist
38 Ratings
Pros
  • "A comfortable work environment with a lot of opportunities for the right candidate(in 20 reviews)

  • "The work culture is amazing here(in 16 reviews)

Cons
  • "Net connect has to focus on acquiring new business opportunities(in 7 reviews)

  • "No cons, As it's an employee friendly organization(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Challenging work phase"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Net connect full-time

    Pros

    Lots of good work and a real opportunity to learn, grow and be a part of exploring new technologies. Great place to work since the management listens to the employees and tackles issues accordingly.

    Cons

    A bit of incremental changes gets lacked at times.

    Continue reading
    Net connect2020-05-28
  2. "Great place for perfect growth phase"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Net connect full-time

    Pros

    Management is supportive and help you out in sorting any issues. Managers at all levels are approachable and they will always have time to listen, mentor and encourage.

    Cons

    Great and welcoming atmosphere to work.

    Continue reading
    Net connect2020-05-28
  3. "Flexible work environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Net connect full-time

    Pros

    Great organisation to be part of if you are looking to make an impact and grow rapidly in your career. Fun work environment, flexible company culture, cooperative teams.

    Cons

    At initial stage, would be bit difficult to adapt to the fast paced work.

    Continue reading
    Net connect2020-05-25

    Net connect Response

    May 26, 2020Brand Evangelist

    Hi, we are glad that you enjoy working at NetConnect. We are continuously looking forward to growing as a company and your valuable feedback is very important to us. Thanks for the love :)

  4. "Good Company to get trained"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Net connect full-time

    Pros

    Amazing work life balance and good infrastructure facility provided by the management. Organization pays a lot of attention for employee training, one of the best for freshers to get hired. Opportunity to learn and work on top notch technologies.

    Cons

    Nothing to report as cons

    Continue reading
    Net connect2020-05-22

    Net connect Response

    May 26, 2020Brand Evangelist

    Hi, we are glad that you enjoy working at NetConnect. We are continuously looking forward to growing as a company and your valuable feedback is very important to us. Thanks for the love :)

  5. "Perfect place for freshers"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Net connect full-time

    Pros

    The management is very supportive and helps you to be motivated, to learn a lot, demands you to be focused and work on new innovative technologies, so that you need to stay on track and be productive at all times.

    Cons

    Working hours might be tight sometimes, but if you cope up with them then it will help you grow in terms of both skills and ethics.

    Continue reading
    Net connect2020-05-20

    Net connect Response

    May 26, 2020Brand Evangelist

    Hi, we are glad that you enjoy working at NetConnect. We are continuously looking forward to growing as a company and your valuable feedback is very important to us. Thanks for the love :)

  6. "Optimistic team to work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Net connect full-time

    Pros

    Good learning experience and disciplined work environment. Good opportunity for a fast paced career growth. Very supportive and nice team to work. Seniors are helpful and believe in mutual growth for achieving the organization's goal.

    Cons

    Great to be part of that organization.

    Continue reading
    Net connect2020-05-20

    Net connect Response

    May 26, 2020Brand Evangelist

    Hi, we are glad that you enjoy working at NetConnect. We are continuously looking forward to growing as a company and your valuable feedback is very important to us. Thanks for the love :)

  7. "Successful career path"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Net connect full-time

    Pros

    A lot of learning, opportunities to work on new technologies, talented senior management and very amicable work environment. Good opportunity for freshers to start their career and develop their technical skills.

    Cons

    Not any bad experiences so far

    Continue reading
    Net connect2020-05-18

    Net connect Response

    May 26, 2020Brand Evangelist

    Hi, we are glad that you enjoy working at NetConnect. We are continuously looking forward to growing as a company and your valuable feedback is very important to us. Thanks for the love :)

  8. "Great exposure"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Net connect full-time

    Pros

    Great exposure for freshers as they have the experienced management team who will spend time with promising candidates to shape personal and professional growth.

    Cons

    One should be flexible enough to cope up with their work structure

    Continue reading
    Net connect2020-05-15

    Net connect Response

    May 26, 2020Brand Evangelist

    Hi, we are glad that you enjoy working at NetConnect. We are continuously looking forward to growing as a company and your valuable feedback is very important to us. Thanks for the love :)

  9. "You'll feel valued considering their expectations, but you'll feel disappointed with the amount of appreciation."

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cyber Security Analyst in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Net connect full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    They provide decent BASIC salary!

    Cons

    Very basic and very less allowances NO bonuses Very less amount of insurance (only for individual)

    Continue reading
    Net connect2020-05-24

    Net connect Response

    May 26, 2020Brand Evangelist

    Hi, thank you for the review. We are extremely sorry in case we did not meet your expectations. At NetConnect we work hard to make sure we address each of our people's problems. We have upgraded our insurance now, bonuses depend on the individual and team performance. Cheers!

  10. "Great leadership team and amazing peers"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Net connect full-time

    Pros

    Good company culture and great people to work with. Fast pace development with lot of flexibility to learn and apply new technologies. Interacting with senior management and getting to know the appropriate solutions and issues resolved is very smooth.

    Cons

    Have to stretch a bit sometime

    Continue reading
    Net connect2020-04-30

    Net connect Response

    May 26, 2020Brand Evangelist

    Hi, we are glad that you enjoy working at NetConnect. We are continuously looking forward to growing as a company and your valuable feedback is very important to us. Thanks for the love :)

Found 181 reviews