Net2source Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Net2source Reviews

Updated 27 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.3
55%
Recommend to a Friend
61%
Approve of CEO
Net2source CEO Ashish Garg (no image)
Ashish Garg
65 Ratings
Pros
  • "Cultural values, career graph, work environment, amount of exposure in less time(in 12 reviews)

  • "I have been to several offices and the work culture and sincerity in NET2SOURCE is at top level(in 7 reviews)

Cons
  • "No Cons only pros believe it or not(in 7 reviews)

  • "rude behavior, no leave policy just makes us look like robots(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "A platform to review yourself regarding your managerial skills."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Client Account Manager in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Net2source full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Full of opportunities and organisation provides platform to implement the new Ideas

    Cons

    Organisation should focus on vision in geographical business of APAC

    Net2source2020-02-22

    Net2source Response

    February 27, 2020

    Thanks so much for sharing your review with us! We'll keep your advice in mind.

    Continue reading
  2. "Pretty good to start from basics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Technical Recruiter in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Net2source full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work Environment is pretty good and friendly.

    Cons

    As till now I found none

    Net2source2020-02-21

    Net2source Response

    February 27, 2020

    Thanks so much for sharing your review with us!

    Continue reading
  3. "-"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Net2source full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good working environment and good monetary benefits.

    Cons

    Incentive policy keeps on changing and the policies are not stable

    Net2source2020-02-28
  4. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Ahhh 

    I have been working at Net2source full-time

    Pros

    good work environment and managed infrastructure

    Cons

    I am currently working for the company

    Net2source2020-02-02

    Net2source Response

    February 27, 2020

    Hi, Thank you for sharing your review with us! We believe a good work environment and good work-life balance is a substantial ingredient for a preferred place of employment. Please feel free to reach out to us at complaints@net2source.com. So we can learn better from your experience.

    Continue reading
  5. "Overall good to start"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Technical Recruiter in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Net2source full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Provide food Provide cab Supporting team members

    Cons

    Employee recognition Over pressure Sometimes upper management is rude

    Net2source2020-01-16

    Net2source Response

    February 27, 2020

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback.

    Continue reading
  6. Helpful (1)

    "It totally defines a true value to your career."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Net2source full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Cultural values, career graph, work environment, amount of exposure in less time. Salary dates, good incentives for candidates.

    Cons

    Nothing to add. You have to just give your best

    Continue reading
    Net2source2019-11-20

    Net2source Response

    November 22, 2019

    Thanks so much for sharing your review with us! We'll keep your advice in mind - wishing you a bright future with your career!

    Continue reading
  7. Helpful (3)

    "good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Net2source full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    hr, food, cabs and management

    Cons

    no flexible working timings, leave policy

    Continue reading
    Net2source2019-10-11

    Net2source Response

    November 4, 2019

    We're sorry this was your experience. We would like to investigate the details so we can understand why you feel this way and avoid it in the future. Please contact us at complaints@net2source.com and let's see where we can take it from here.

    Continue reading
  8. Helpful (3)

    "Best Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager - Talent Acquisition in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Net2source full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Salary & Incentives on Time. Much open glass-door policy, employees are free to showcase their ideas. Employee friendly culture, regular R&R months, Recurring incentives, Lucrative bonus for top performers. Growth is extremely good. Get involved in the task with full dedication and earn more than your expectations

    Cons

    Flexible Working Hours nothing else.

    Continue reading
    Net2source2019-09-17

    Net2source Response

    November 4, 2019

    Thanks so much for your review, and for your year with us! Let's work together to build a strong future!

    Continue reading
  9. "Associate Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Technical Recruiter in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Net2source full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Cab and salary (apart from incentives) is always on time

    Cons

    During my tenure I got nothing to learn as such. Their KPI system is drastic. Horrible!!! Always experimenting with hard earned incentives of employees. There is no hierarchy followed. Nothing to learn. Micro management has made the environment of the company really horrible. I won't ever recommend it to Freshers

    Net2source2019-08-13

    Net2source Response

    August 20, 2019

    We are sorry to hear about your experience. Since it is so different than what is expressed by many other of our employees, we encourage you to reach out to us at an email created for such communication. This way, we can have a conversation and find out more about what happened. Your feedback to us will be helpful to us and to others currently and in the future. Please reach out to us at complaints@net2source.com and we will definitely try to make it up to you.

    Continue reading
  10. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Net2source full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    My team was really good but it was stattered by the management. No training provided to freshers

    Cons

    Their is a hire fire policy

    Continue reading
    Net2source2019-08-29

    Net2source Response

    November 4, 2019

    We're sorry to hear you've had this experience. Let's turn this around - please reach out to us at complaints@net2source.com, and let's see where we can take it from here.

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 100 reviews