Net2source Reviews

Updated 20 Nov 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
73%
Recommend to a Friend
81%
Approve of CEO
Net2source CEO Ashish Garg (no image)
Ashish Garg
112 Ratings
Pros
  • "Healthy work environment, better carrier growth opportunities(in 20 reviews)

  • "Great workplace, work culture is very good & Friendly Environment(in 11 reviews)

Cons
  • "No cons, just need to improve in some amenities like food(in 3 reviews)

  • "No Job Security at all in this organisation(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. Helpful (2)

    "good and nice"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Operation in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Net2source full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    friendly environment and good place to learn

    Cons

    nothing found since I joined

    Continue reading

    Net2source Response

    October 6, 2020Vice President - HR

    Thank You for your review and support in letting people know what it is like to work at Net2Source.

  2. "Having grown to 80+ highly-skilled software engineer"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Net2source full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good workspace nice cafeteria friendly nice to work manager is friendly

    Cons

    salary night shift place incentives low

    Continue reading

    Net2source Response

    November 23, 2020Vice President - HR

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we wish you the best in your career.


  3. Helpful (1)

    "The experience was average"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter 

    I worked at Net2source full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The employees were helpful, good food from cafeteria

    Cons

    The administration is not employee centric when it comes with to taking leaves

  4. Helpful (1)

    "an all embracing definition of a great company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Net2source full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Amazing workplace to work. You will get a lot of opportunity to work with multiple direct clients.

    Cons

    Until and unless you are willing to learn and work there is no Cons

    Continue reading

    Net2source Response

    October 4, 2020Vice President - Global HR & Employee Relations

    Thank You for your review, and support in letting people know, what it is like to work at Net2Source.

  5. Helpful (1)

    "Good company to start your career"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter in Noida

    I worked at Net2source full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Healthy work pressure which promotes an individual to learn

    Cons

    Appraisal not satisfactory according to employee's performance

    Net2source Response

    October 4, 2020Vice President - Global HR & Employee Relations

    Thank You for your review, and support in letting people know, what it is like to work at Net2Source. Please write an email to hr@net2source.com for helping us better understand your Appraisal Concerns as we follow a 360 degree appraisal approach and performance is always rewarded.

  6. "Good Beginnings and shaky journey"

    3.0
    Current Employee - Recriter 

    I have been working at Net2source full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Definitely a proving ground for anyone starting off as a recruiter

    Cons

    Pathetic work life balance, and excessively cut throat deadlines make working stressful.

    Net2source Response

    October 15, 2020Vice President - HR

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback. Please know that we don't take this review lightly. We value what you have to say and would certainly love to discuss these topics with you in person, should you feel comfortable to do so. You can also reach out to us at complaints@net2source.com, and let's see where we can take it from here.

  7. Helpful (1)

    "Very pathetic company to work"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Lead Recruiter in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Net2source full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nothing is good, the only things is they recently got some direct clients

    Cons

    Culture is bad, account director don't know how to handle clients. They deduct salary with no reasons.

    Net2source Response

    October 16, 2020Vice President - HR

    We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience with Net2Source. We really appreciate your suggestions and would love to talk to you in detail and sort out the issues. Please send us an email at complaints@net2source.com and we will definitely try to make it up to you.

  8. ""Micromanagement waali lala company""

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recruiter in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Net2source full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Some of the accounts and managers are good.. Like Cognizant is a really good account at net2source

    Cons

    Management is poor. There is too much Micromanagement. Every now and then they roll out stupid policies to frustate employee. Don't respect good work. Less opportunity for growth. Too much office politics. I can go on and add many points here..

    Continue reading

    Net2source Response

    October 6, 2020Vice President - HR

    We are sorry to hear about your experience. Since it is so different than what is expressed by many other of our employees, we encourage you to reach out to us at an email created for such communication. This way, we can have a conversation and find out more about what happened. Your feedback to us will be helpful to us and to others currently and in the future. Please reach out to us at complaints@net2source.com and we will definitely try to make it up to you.

  9. "Worst experience with any staffing company"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Net2source full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There is nothing as such to share except timely salary

    Cons

    There are many to share but listing few of them: Highly unprofessional managers, they don't know how to talk to junior colleagues. They treat you like a slave considering paying salary is equal to slavery. They will try every possible way to demean you and stop your work, they will not appreciate even if you do good work. They will force you to work 6 days and management doing every work to make your life hell. Mangers are not knowledgeable enough, if you will flatter them then only you can survive in this company

    Continue reading

    Net2source Response

    October 6, 2020Vice President - HR

    We're sorry to hear you've had this experience. Let's turn this around - please reach out to us at complaints@net2source.com, and let's see where we can take it from here.

  10. "Worst experience with any staffing firm, micromanagement, nightmare for employees"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - UK Recruiter in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Net2source full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There is hardly any pros to count

    Cons

    Manager will force you to work 6 days or threaten to work on sundays even, they are unprofessional, they dont know how to treat or talk to their juniors, they are always there to stop your work and will demen you in front of management just to prove their worth as they have been fired from their previous work. They have made my life hell and suggest everyone to stay away if you dont want to lose your mind.

    Continue reading

    Net2source Response

    October 6, 2020Vice President - HR

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback. Please know that we don't take this review lightly. Since it is so different than what is expressed by many other of our employees, we encourage you to reach out to us at an email created for such communication. This way, we can have a conversation and find out more about what happened. Your feedback, will be helpful to us and to others also. Please reach out to us at complaints@net2source.com and we will definitely try to make it up to you.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 158 English Reviews