NexRep Reviews

Updated 2 Jun 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.9
77%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
NexRep CEO Teddy Liaw
Teddy Liaw
141 Ratings
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Training sucks but once you get the hang of it you'll be fine"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at NexRep full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    set your own schedule, holiday pay, time variant pay

    Cons

    poor training, takes awhile to get support in chat/skype

    Continue reading
    NexRep2019-03-12
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Amazing Company To work For"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sourcing in Tampa, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NexRep part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great company to workers , management that really cares for you and listens to what you have to say. I can not imaging working anywhere else

    Cons

    None this is an amazing Company

    Continue reading
    NexRep2019-03-10
  3. "Amazing Opportunities with Plenty of Room for Growth!!!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Resource Specialist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NexRep full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Hands-on training and support to ensure success! Invoice(paycheck) always correct and never late! Great company to be part of!

    Cons

    There are not any cons.

    NexRep2019-03-06
  4. "Great Company!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Operations Manager in Peoria, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NexRep full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great people to work with. Nice collaborative environment. They really do care about you and listen to your ideas. They promote from within the company!

    Cons

    May feel disconnected since it's a work from home environment, but that is to be expected.

    NexRep2019-03-04
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Happily Work From Home!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NexRep full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    First off, you work from home! Allowing you to circumvent all the morning/evening commutes that take up 2-4 hours of your day! You get to make your own hours! You can work as little or as much as you want! You're not alone! You will not be working alone, even though you may be working independently in your home office. There's a supportive team that is there to guide you if needed!

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of!

    NexRep2019-02-27
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Do you homework first before joining company"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Agent in Mobile, AL
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at NexRep full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work at home, flexible schedule

    Cons

    Having to work & receive phone calls based on your performance rating

    Continue reading
    NexRep2019-02-26
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Great Company; Relaxed Environment"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Independent Contractor 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NexRep full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Team Work (You have a strong team that supports you every step of the way) Recognition (They Do A Contractor Of The Month) Growth (They Have Many Programs and Opportunities to grow)

    Cons

    Only reason I gave a 4 stars is due to pay rate.

    Continue reading
    NexRep2019-02-26
  8. "BEST job I ever had!!!"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sourcing Specialist in Birmingham, AL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NexRep part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Close knit family work environment. They really care about you and your family. Everyone on my team is very helpful and there is no negative energy. My supervisor personally teaches put to each team member not just to discuss work but to check on us and see how we are doing outside of work.

    Cons

    The only con, which is not really a con, is training should be a little more thorough. Honestly that's the only reason I didn't give 5 stars

    Continue reading
    NexRep2019-02-25
  9. "NexRep Is The Perfect Job!!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sourcing in Tallapoosa, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NexRep part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The main reason that Nex Rep works for me is that 1.) Its real Job. I have had so many scams in my life, 2.) The Flexibility is amazing, I can stop work to pick up my grand kids from school and get right back to work. 3.) The pay is great and on time, never a problem, 4.) The Team is amazing, when you have a problem there is several people at your aide immediately, its like a family, I am very happy with my job, and not to mention I worked for 6 month as a contractor and was offered and employee job, paying a great rate. There is promotions inside the Job, I know that was more words than was required but it was needed. I love working for Nex Rep. Thanks Nex Rep for my opportunity.

    Cons

    I really do not have any down sides to Nex Rep as of yet, so I am looking forward to it being the same as yesterday.

    Continue reading
    NexRep2019-02-22
  10. "Great Company!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Specialist in Tampa, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NexRep full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been with NexRep for over 2 years now. Absolutely love the company and what it stands for. NexRep offers flexibility, room for advancement and great pay to be a work from home job. NexRep has more of a family type feel rather than an office atmosphere. Agents are seen as a TEAM, not numbers. I truly look forward to going to work every day!

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    NexRep2019-02-14
Found 258 reviews