Nexsus Techno Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Nexsus Techno Solutions Reviews

Updated Jul 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 29 reviews

2.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
52%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Good to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time

    Pros

    On time salary Management is good Team is good Everyone is helpful Employee Engagement events are good

    Cons

    I have no issues with the Company

    Advice to Management

    No advice...they are doing good to grow the Company

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-01-24
  2. "Worst Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    My Time was really bad when i went for interview in this company

    Cons

    I have worked at Nexsus techno solutions pvt ltd (Turbhe) for more than a year A day is not sufficient to write about this company. One of the worst company, i have ever worked with. Pathetic Management and Owner as they will never ask for problems which should be resolved and you will be targeted in team if you say anything about management. I have worked for 12-13 hours daily in this origination and extended my...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Please stop using people and also stop looking only management / owners benefits also think about employees those who worked at this company when they did not got their salary for 2-3 months and spend the money from their pocket.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-07-17
  3. "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Development Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good to start Carrere Exposure to new technology

    Cons

    Salary not on time. Worst client

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-04-13
  4. "Very good company for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Very good learning opportunities Great environment at work

    Cons

    Bond is to be signed

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-02-13
  5. "Good Place for Learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Bhayandar

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time

    Pros

    I have been working there for the past 3 years and 6 months They have inhouse and client side projects It is one of the best place to learn and update your skills, Project manager and Team leaders are very supportive for any tasks, You can really update your skills, Nexsus always welcome new Techolongy,

    Cons

    Notice periods for 3 month and long distance

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-02-12
  6. "Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends

      I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time

      Pros

      Training provided. Team work. Support to learn and explore.

      Cons

      No perks provided to employees

      Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-01-01
    • Helpful (2)

      "Recently absconded the company. It's a fraud company and they hold fresher's passport and make them sign the bond."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Trainee Developer 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Previous hr was a single faced fraud..current one is double faced fraud...It's kind of a call center job .

      Cons

      Hearing ranting of clients. No flexibility and irresponsible seniority shown off

      Advice to Management

      Don't mess with the fresher's and stop giving fake commitments.

      Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-01-18
    • "Company has Totally crap policies and treats employees as Libilaties"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Applications Support Engineer in Mumbai
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook

      I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Air Conditioner works better after servicing. LOL

      Cons

      HR Department sucks. Worst environment. Fake commitments.

      Advice to Management

      Improve your policies.Make clear all the stuff regarding policies at the of joining itself.

      Nexsus Techno Solutions2018-10-25
    • "Overall Working Experience"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Developer in Mumbai
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Great Management, Healthy environment, good learning experience, good exposure of projects n work.

      Cons

      None as of now.

      Nexsus Techno Solutions2018-06-22
    • Helpful (4)

      "Low standard company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook

      I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for more than 8 years

      Pros

      No reason to work in this company All cons no pros

      Cons

      This company don’t even check the candidate background and recruits the people who got fake certificates This company takes the candidates who are having no caliber to work in IT, just for the reason they are depositing 3 lakhs for 3 years and there is no guarantee of returning it back from company to them Candidates join the client and can leave the company without notice period by sending resignation from...

      Show More

      Advice to Management

      Don’t cheat candidates and clients

      Nexsus Techno Solutions2018-04-28
    Found 29 reviews