Nexsus Techno Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Nexsus Techno Solutions Reviews

Updated 5 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

2.5
49%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. Helpful (4)

    "Very good career oportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Assistant in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I was there for only two months but I found them very good in management..they provide salary on time work environment is also fine. People can make their career bright with them.

    Cons

    i have no issues with company right now.

    Advice to Management

    They should give some motivational factors every month

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2016-03-03
  2. "Nice place to work for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends

    I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good training facilities ,no work load

    Cons

    Salary always delayed ,some staff doesn't have manners how to speak

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-11-06
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Worst Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    My Time was really bad when i went for interview in this company

    Cons

    I have worked at Nexsus techno solutions pvt ltd (Turbhe) for more than a year A day is not sufficient to write about this company. One of the worst company, i have ever worked with. Pathetic Management and Owner as they will never ask for problems which should be resolved and you will be targeted in team if you say anything about management. I have worked for 12-13 hours daily in this origination and extended my shifts to achieve my target as the project was going on at when the project finished the ask me to leave the company and said they do not need me anymore. I wasted my time and money in this company. Only boot lickers will survive here, if you have self respect do not join this company. WORST EXPERIENCE... Signing Off

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Please stop using people and also stop looking only management / owners benefits also think about employees those who worked at this company when they did not got their salary for 2-3 months and spend the money from their pocket.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-07-17
  4. "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Development Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good to start Carrere Exposure to new technology

    Cons

    Salary not on time. Worst client

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-04-13
  5. "Very good company for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Very good learning opportunities Great environment at work

    Cons

    Bond is to be signed

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-02-13
  6. "Good Place for Learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Bhayandar

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time

    Pros

    I have been working there for the past 3 years and 6 months They have inhouse and client side projects It is one of the best place to learn and update your skills, Project manager and Team leaders are very supportive for any tasks, You can really update your skills, Nexsus always welcome new Techolongy,

    Cons

    Notice periods for 3 month and long distance

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-02-12
  7. "Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Training provided. Team work. Support to learn and explore.

    Cons

    No perks provided to employees

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-01-01
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Recently absconded the company. It's a fraud company and they hold fresher's passport and make them sign the bond."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Trainee Developer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Previous hr was a single faced fraud..current one is double faced fraud...It's kind of a call center job .

    Cons

    Hearing ranting of clients. No flexibility and irresponsible seniority shown off

    Advice to Management

    Don't mess with the fresher's and stop giving fake commitments.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-01-18
  9. "Company has Totally crap policies and treats employees as Libilaties"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Applications Support Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Air Conditioner works better after servicing. LOL

    Cons

    HR Department sucks. Worst environment. Fake commitments.

    Advice to Management

    Improve your policies.Make clear all the stuff regarding policies at the of joining itself.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2018-10-25
  10. "Overall Working Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Management, Healthy environment, good learning experience, good exposure of projects n work.

    Cons

    None as of now.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2018-06-22
Found 29 reviews