Nexsus Techno Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Nexsus Techno Solutions Reviews

Updated Apr 13, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 28 reviews

2.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
52%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Good to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time

    Pros

    On time salary Management is good Team is good Everyone is helpful Employee Engagement events are good

    Cons

    I have no issues with the Company

    Advice to Management

    No advice...they are doing good to grow the Company

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-01-24
  2. Helpful (4)

    "Very good career oportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Assistant in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I was there for only two months but I found them very good in management..they provide salary on time work environment is also fine. People can make their career bright with them.

    Cons

    i have no issues with company right now.

    Advice to Management

    They should give some motivational factors every month

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2016-03-03
  3. Helpful (1)

    "One of the best companies to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nexsus techno Solutions is a very good company to work with, work environment is very professional and management is very co-operative and supportive. They deal with all the major clients in India and abroad which makes Nexsus a great organization.

    Cons

    There is nothing negative about the company.

    Advice to Management

    Anyone can plan a long term career with Nexsus Techno Solutions

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2015-04-08
  4. "Very good company for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Very good learning opportunities Great environment at work

    Cons

    Bond is to be signed

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-02-13
  5. "Overall Working Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Management, Healthy environment, good learning experience, good exposure of projects n work.

    Cons

    None as of now.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2018-06-22
  6. Helpful (2)

    "My experince @ Nexsus- Tech Support Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Management, Salary without delay, nice colleagues good support from all

    Cons

    career is limited in tech support field

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2015-11-29
  7. "“Good company to work for”"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions

      Pros

      I had worked with nexsus technology solutions full-time (More than 5 years)

      Cons

      Open atmosphere, helpful colleagues, no politics, fun at work

      Advice to Management

      No such negative points

      Nexsus Techno Solutions2015-09-18
    • "“Work Environment”"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time

        Pros

        Smart people to work with, Good to start your career, An opportunity given to strengthen career foundation. Cooperative team environment. Good bosses and easy to approach. They believe in fun at work and hence organizes cricket match, events etc. to keep the employees engaged and motivated.

        Cons

        Interview process is quite long

        Nexsus Techno Solutions2015-09-17
      • "I have been working at Nexsus full-time (More than 2 years)"

        StarStarStarStarStar
          Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook

          I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions

          Pros

          Great people. Good environment. Lot's of opportunity to learn and move around and try new things. There's plenty to do. The company is on top and still on the rise. The management knows what they are doing and where they are going.

          Cons

          Nothing negative encountered so far.

          Nexsus Techno Solutions2015-09-17
        • Helpful (2)

          "I have been working at Nexsus full-time (More than 2 years)"

          StarStarStarStarStar
            Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

            I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time

            Pros

            Great people. Good environment. Lot's of opportunity to learn and move around and try new things. There's plenty to do. The company is on top and still on the rise. The management knows what they are doing and where they are going.

            Cons

            Nothing negative encountered so far.

            Nexsus Techno Solutions2015-09-17
          Found 28 reviews