Nexsus Techno Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Nexsus Techno Solutions Reviews

Updated Apr 13, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 28 reviews

2.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
52%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good for fresher only .. get to learn a lot

    Cons

    no salary hike , not good opportunity for experienced

    Advice to Management

    nothing everything is good

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2017-09-07
  2. Helpful (5)

    "Bad salary. NO salary on time..pending till now"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions

    Pros

    No pros...fraud. A lot of salary issues.

    Cons

    No salary to employee since 4-5 months. Take security deposit and dont give back on time...dont wate ur deposit money here.

    Advice to Management

    No management at all.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2016-10-02
  3. Helpful (3)

    "Worst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Developer in Andheri East
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Got time to learn many things

    Cons

    negative environment. Salary delay no hike at all.

    Advice to Management

    stick on your statements.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2016-08-17
  4. Helpful (3)

    "Very Bad Company."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Only one that the people are free, no projects, no work...!!!

    Cons

    Salary is never on time, minimum delay is about 3 to 4 months. Salary backlogs are not cleared.

    Advice to Management

    You People don't understand the problem of employees. You guys are totally mad and dum to understand even basic English. Just one advice please refund the money of all the employees and shut down the company.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2016-07-12
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Its a cheating company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions for less than a year

    Pros

    nothing to say about this cheating company

    Cons

    salary credit will be very late, not paying PF even though i resigned almost 2 years back

    Advice to Management

    Please dont utilize people by giving ransom salary

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2016-05-22
  6. Helpful (4)

    "Very good career oportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Assistant in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I was there for only two months but I found them very good in management..they provide salary on time work environment is also fine. People can make their career bright with them.

    Cons

    i have no issues with company right now.

    Advice to Management

    They should give some motivational factors every month

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2016-03-03
  7. Helpful (2)

    "My experince @ Nexsus- Tech Support Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Management, Salary without delay, nice colleagues good support from all

    Cons

    career is limited in tech support field

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2015-11-29
  8. Helpful (2)

    "I have been working at Nexsus full-time (More than 2 years)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time

      Pros

      Great people. Good environment. Lot's of opportunity to learn and move around and try new things. There's plenty to do. The company is on top and still on the rise. The management knows what they are doing and where they are going.

      Cons

      Nothing negative encountered so far.

      Nexsus Techno Solutions2015-09-17
    • "“Good company to work for”"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions

        Pros

        I had worked with nexsus technology solutions full-time (More than 5 years)

        Cons

        Open atmosphere, helpful colleagues, no politics, fun at work

        Advice to Management

        No such negative points

        Nexsus Techno Solutions2015-09-18
      • "I have been working at Nexsus full-time (More than 2 years)"

        StarStarStarStarStar
          Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook

          I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions

          Pros

          Great people. Good environment. Lot's of opportunity to learn and move around and try new things. There's plenty to do. The company is on top and still on the rise. The management knows what they are doing and where they are going.

          Cons

          Nothing negative encountered so far.

          Nexsus Techno Solutions2015-09-17
        Found 28 reviews