Nexus Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Nexus Technologies Reviews

Updated 2 Aug 2018

To filter reviews, or .

3.0
46%
Recommend to a Friend
68%
Approve of CEO
Nexus Technologies President Dan Conti (no image)
Dan Conti
3 Ratings
  1. "Keeps you as challenged as YOU want to be"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Nexus Technologies full-time

    Pros

    You can learn a lot from this company, if you have the drive and the initiative to do so. If you don't want to work, then you will will not do well here, need not apply. Go work at Bed, Bath and Beyond. If you like a good challenge and a good days work, this place is for you.

    Cons

    Hard to find work / life balance for yourself. Must go in and set your own boundaries.

    Continue reading
    Nexus Technologies2018-08-02
  2. "Fleet manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Fleet Manager in Accra
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Nexus Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good human resources and management

    Cons

    Benefit's do not come on time

    Continue reading
    Nexus Technologies2017-08-29
  3. "dissapointed"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Nexus Technologies full-time

    Pros

    good people 12 hr shifts 2 days on 2 days off paid for IPC certificate all employees get yearly bonus

    Cons

    bad communication all the way up to top management lots of clutter and personal storage taking up inventory/production space conflict of interest with hired family memebers high expectation for poor pay for full time employees will take advantage of you and work you in positios outside your hiring position lack luster training very little insight, no long term goals no standard operating procedures

    Continue reading
    Nexus Technologies2017-05-11
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Horrible experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Nexus Technologies full-time

    Pros

    The fellow employees working beside you

    Cons

    Poor hours, sub-par pay, extremely unorganized, cult-like environment, low morale

    Continue reading
    Nexus Technologies2017-02-17
  5. "Human Resources"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Nexus Technologies

    Pros

    Services Diversity fast network good customer service quick response to issues effective and efficient

    Cons

    not in some locations low frequency

    Continue reading
    Nexus Technologies2016-10-06
  6. "The People are Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Just A Part of the Team in Fletcher, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nexus Technologies full-time

    Pros

    After reading all of the comments on here I felt a need to write about our team at Nexus. As with all companies we have experienced growth pains along with trials. However, I have to say that we have one of the best work family. Everyone here truly cares about one another and they care about this company. It shows in their daily drive. I am thankful to work for such a great team.

    Cons

    Nothing to add at this time.

    Nexus Technologies2016-05-04
  7. Helpful (1)

    "All Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Arden, NC
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Nexus Technologies for more than a year

    Pros

    Good people, but thats about it.

    Cons

    Pay is well below industry standard. Management is outdated. Terrible work culture and environment.

    Continue reading
    Nexus Technologies2016-03-30
  8. "Doesn't Get Any Better Than This!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assembler in Fletcher, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nexus Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Truly love the people, the environment, and all of my co-workers. This place brings great challenges and keeps me moving everyday. I love coming to work.

    Cons

    There are no bad things to write about.

    Nexus Technologies2016-01-14
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Don't believe the comeback reply "it doesn't get any better than this""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - SMT "engineer" in Fletcher, NC
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Nexus Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This is a reply against an insider that is trying to over ride an honest opinion from a former post.

    Cons

    They are trying to undo their tarnished cult. Don't fall for it!

    Continue reading
    Nexus Technologies2016-01-22
  10. "Great for starters"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Helpdesk Engineer in Mandaluyong City
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Nexus Technologies for less than a year

    Pros

    They offer a great amount of Experience

    Cons

    Salary package is not that good and the career growth is not that fast.

    Continue reading
    Nexus Technologies2015-11-03

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 14 reviews