Nickelfox Reviews

Updated Sep 16, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 61 of over 65 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Nickelfox Director Nilesh Ukey
Nilesh Ukey
34 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing work place

    Sep 16, 2021 - Junior Software Engineer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1) Very productive work environment 2) employee friendly 3) Great learning environment 4) Support hierarchy

    Cons

    1) If you don't like to adapt to new technology then thats a con.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Nice Company To Work in.

    Jul 13, 2021 - Front End Developer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very good management and Nice work culture

    Cons

    I have not seen anything yet

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    good

    Jul 13, 2021 - Business Development Manager in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good enviroment friendly employees good staff

    Cons

    no, nothing bad here . everything is good

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    gud

    Jun 18, 2021 - Product Designer in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice working atmosphere. Everyone is friendly.

    Cons

    Nothing much to share. Just started my job.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Everything is good here

    Jun 8, 2021 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work life balance, supporting colleagues, nice HRs.

    Cons

    Not even a single con. Amazing company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    I have great work and personal life balance at Nickelfox

    May 1, 2021 - Software Developer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No Micromanagement Friendly and knowledgeable college Challenging work Helpful HR team and management

    Cons

    No cons as if now. They are going their best

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I joined as Software developer intern and it has been great 2 months so far.

    Apr 20, 2021 - Software Developer Intern in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible timings, Working on Awesome projects

    Cons

    Nothing major as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I have been working at Nickelfox full time for less than a year

    Apr 19, 2021 - Finance Manager in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The work culture of Nickelfox is great and help you to grow yourself. The company and team are fully dedicated to their work.

    Cons

    I have Less experience with downside

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I have been working at Nickelfox full-time for less than a year

    Apr 15, 2021 - Backend Developer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1) Great work-life balance 2) Supportive team 3) Helpful Management 4) Friendly work environment 5) Flexible working hours 6) Team engagements 7) Great learning 8) Support to grow

    Cons

    I haven't found as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent place to work

    Apr 13, 2021 - Software Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working with Nickelfox has enhanced my technical skills and made me a good team worker as well. They have very friendly environment and flexible working hours.

    Cons

    No cons working in nickelfox

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 61 Reviews

Popular Careers with Nickelfox Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Nickelfox? Share Your Experiences

or