Nickelfox Reviews

Updated 1 May 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Nickelfox Director Nilesh Ukey
Nilesh Ukey
31 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    I have great work and personal life balance at Nickelfox

    1 May 2021 - Software Developer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No Micromanagement Friendly and knowledgeable college Challenging work Helpful HR team and management

    Cons

    No cons as if now. They are going their best

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I can't ask for a better Place than this company to start my career with!

    23 Feb 2021 - Junior Software Engineer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    In pros I think the biggest one is that I have got such happy and healthy environment. My Team and my Manager is so supportive and understanding. Here We are treated as part of the family and not employees. Everyone is helping and supportive, Literally you can ping any senior or team member for help and You will get it. There is no fear of getting judged for things you don't know and I believe that is the place where you grow. There are team engagements even on zoom calls and it's always full of happy and funny interactions, You are always welcome to discuss your issues,anything that is hampering your work or state, You will get help for sure. As a fresher I was very afraid If I will be able to perform or not, But Thanks to the amazing team and company I feel like home and happy with my everyday work. It doesn't feel like Damn I need to work! not at all, It's good and this company is 100% group of very nice people working together. :)

    Cons

    Seriously, NONE! I did not find any Cons to be honest.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I have been working at Nickelfox as a full-time employee for more than six months.

    13 Apr 2021 - Product Designer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Constantly growing and evolving. I get to work with some incredible clients, and very supportive team in a well designed program every week. They provide great work environment. The people here are friendly and personable and are always willing to jump in and help you. Working here is fun, creative and challenging in all the right ways.

    Cons

    None. I really don't have anything negative to say. Can sometimes be a little stressful and is likely to be found at any other company similar to Nickelfox.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I have been working at Nickelfox full time for less than a year

    19 Apr 2021 - Finance Manager in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The work culture of Nickelfox is great and help you to grow yourself. The company and team are fully dedicated to their work.

    Cons

    I have Less experience with downside

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I have been working at Nickelfox full-time for less than a year

    15 Apr 2021 - Backend Developer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1) Great work-life balance 2) Supportive team 3) Helpful Management 4) Friendly work environment 5) Flexible working hours 6) Team engagements 7) Great learning 8) Support to grow

    Cons

    I haven't found as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good opportunity to learn new technologies and work.

    13 Apr 2021 - UX-UI Designer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company has an amazing work culture and work life balance. People here are understanding and management cares about the employees. Great workplace and enthusiastic team members.I have learned certain new things.

    Cons

    Nothing as if now there is nothing which I dislike.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I joined as Software developer intern and it has been great 2 months so far.

    20 Apr 2021 - Software Developer Intern in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible timings, Working on Awesome projects

    Cons

    Nothing major as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent place to work

    13 Apr 2021 - Software Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working with Nickelfox has enhanced my technical skills and made me a good team worker as well. They have very friendly environment and flexible working hours.

    Cons

    No cons working in nickelfox

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    GREAT WORK CULTURE

    22 Feb 2021 - Software Engineer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Excellent and Highly Supportive & Friendly Colleagues to work with - The work Is Not at all Monotonous - Great Platform for learning New Technologies - Great Work Life Balance - Here Anyone Suggestion In the team always valued - Flexibility in working Hours - HR Team Is Highly Supportive - Directors and Project Managers are really cool people and Great Leaders

    Cons

    Nothing there to say as of now

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Company To Work. Definitely Better than lots of other bad fishes in the market.

    2 Mar 2021 - Marketing Head in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Employee Friendly, Peaceful Environment, Great Learning, Trusting, Humble Management and Most Importantly-Salaries Come On Time.

    Cons

    When there are so many good qualities, few cons can be overlooked :)

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 56 Reviews

Popular Careers with Nickelfox Job Seekers

UI/UX Designer
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Nickelfox? Share Your Experiences

Nickelfox logo
or