Nucsoft Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Nucsoft Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 56 reviews

2.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
48%
Recommend to a Friend
59%
Approve of CEO
Nucsoft CEO Arun Shekhar Aran
Arun Shekhar Aran
31 Ratings
  1. "good but not that much"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Nucsoft full-time

    Pros

    good one salary on tume

    Cons

    hidden rules be open inthe beggining and stick to ur words

    Advice to Management

    be open inthe beggining and stick to ur words

    Nucsoft2016-10-19
  2. Helpful (10)

    "Nucsoft is not company. A horrible workspace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Nucsoft full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    CEO is not going to approve this review. Because, Truth is tough to digest - Work culture in company improves your strength receive torture - You will learn to accept insult - You will not be defrauded again

    Cons

    - Company takes over custody of your passport, mark sheets and other personal certificates - They will sign bond agreement with you. By the bond, breaking bond may cost you half of your six monthly salary - At resignation, If you don't pay bond breaking amount. You will loose your passport, mark sheets and personal degree certificates. - Even If you have not signed bond with company. They will not relieve you without...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Shutdown company and stop playing with life of freshers and other people. I know It's not possible. So, If anyone is jobless still don't join this company.

    Nucsoft2016-08-21
  3. Helpful (9)

    "Worst Company Ever"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Nucsoft

    Pros

    According to me,there are no pros part for Nucsoft I had worked there 1.5 year searching for pros If you found out the pros about Nucsoft you are really lucky. It doesn't matter whether you have joined as a software developer/tester/application support/business analyst you have to do what management said to you.

    Cons

    No canteen, Nucsoft is loosing his reputed clients guys please make sure you have your resume ready for another company,also don't fool yourself of expecting bonus,appraisal etc.

    Advice to Management

    Just think about time one day you had 2000 employees and now you have 200.So I think that's your achievement.

    Nucsoft2016-07-21
  4. Helpful (2)

    "fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nucsoft full-time

    Pros

    1) The strong client base it has 2) The amazing onsite opportunities working abroad 3) The fellow colleague you meet here are really helpful 4) The top management is really interactive.

    Cons

    The canteen facility isn't available.

    Advice to Management

    Leverage the vast loyal client base of Nucsoft to hire more talented employees

    Nucsoft2016-06-02
  5. Helpful (5)

    "Dont Waste your Career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Nucsoft

    Pros

    No thing is good about Nucsoft

    Cons

    Starting from management till the CEO, everything is bad about this organisation. i dont even want to give 1 star.

    Advice to Management

    please change your CFO

    Nucsoft2016-04-22
  6. Helpful (5)

    "A decent company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nucsoft full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    1) The strong client base it has 2) The amazing onsite opportunities working abroad 3) The fellow colleague you meet here are really helpful 4) The top management is really interactive.

    Cons

    There is no canteen facility available

    Advice to Management

    Leverage the vast loyal client base of Nucsoft to hire more talented employees.

    Nucsoft2016-02-25
  7. Helpful (3)

    "have been working at Nucsoft full-time."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Nucsoft full-time

    Pros

    Nucsoft has an excellent client base. Thanks to Nucsoft I have got the opportunity to now work abroad with UK clients and travel to the UK as well

    Cons

    if you are Aligned to the UK clients requires you to sometimes based on your profile work in 11am to 7pm shift. I was okay with it but many might not be. also no canteen facility.

    Advice to Management

    Leverage the Client base of Nucsoft to acquire better talent so that the company can expand as per its capabillity.

    Nucsoft2016-03-14
  8. Helpful (4)

    "good if you can handle lots of pressure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Andheri East
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Nucsoft

    Pros

    Gain knowledge on your own Seniors are good

    Cons

    No work life balance Employee sims to be unhappy with the job

    Advice to Management

    Please understand your employees they r human being

    Nucsoft2016-02-16
  9. Helpful (9)

    "Worst Company to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Nucsoft full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    only 2 collegues from the department were good.

    Cons

    fake promises made in interviews, liar people

    Advice to Management

    change your management style and also the contract system. Try and trust employees so you earn employees on long term basis. 2000 employees being brought down to 150-200 is a shame for a company. Company started in 1993 and still its near to a start up.

    Nucsoft2016-03-04
  10. Helpful (4)

    "No humanity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Java Developer in Andheri
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Nucsoft full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Haha lol.....that doesn't exist here ...naah dude Better to work in a call center than here Inhuman...heartless management

    Cons

    Try sme other company.... Plz don't waste ur time Better go for any of the other small scale cmpny

    Advice to Management

    Atleast try to be a human ....hw van u transfer someone to another city with the salary which isn't enuf to pay rent !!

    Nucsoft2016-01-10
Found 56 reviews