Nucsoft Reviews

Updated 14 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
2.6
30%
Recommend to a Friend
55%
Approve of CEO
Nucsoft CEO Arun Shekhar Aran
Arun Shekhar Aran
36 Ratings
  1. Helpful (5)

    "No humanity"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Java Developer in Andheri
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Nucsoft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Haha lol.....that doesn't exist here ...naah dude Better to work in a call center than here Inhuman...heartless management

    Cons

    Try sme other company.... Plz don't waste ur time Better go for any of the other small scale cmpny

    Continue reading
    Nucsoft2016-01-10
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Good place to work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends

    I have been working at Nucsoft

    Pros

    Best place to work Updated with latest technologies

    Cons

    No downsides .It is good place to enhance skills

    Nucsoft2015-11-06
  3. Helpful (3)

    "Bad company , dont go"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
     
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Nucsoft

    Pros

    cons are more good as compared to pros.

    Cons

    they treat you like dogs, they have any human values. no increment

    Continue reading
    Nucsoft2015-12-08
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Bad Experience (It was my first intern)"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Software Trainee Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Nucsoft

    Pros

    only pros is the co-employees of this company.. they are very helpful, supportive,talented.

    Cons

    bad management, bad infrastructure, chairpersons are very chip.

    Continue reading
    Nucsoft2015-12-03
  5. Helpful (18)

    "Company loves to insult Employees and hurt them as much as they can :)"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Andheri East
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Nucsoft full-time

    Pros

    Please don't ask pros.. HELL =Nucsoft... You might be thinking that this person has bad experience of nucsoft..But my dear friends if you ask this question to any of the employee of Nucsoft you will get worst replies than this...:(

    Cons

    I am very unfortunate that i could clear all rounds interview for selection. Project manager one of the worst man loves to hurt and humiliiate employees.Very interesting thing is that he knows everything..even if he doesn't know the issue he will give u lecture of an hour of how to solve issue which is nothing but USELESS,Worthless and "IRRELEVANT". Overall "USELESS Guy".. CEO is one who always try to save money on infrastructure and also buys low quality water for employees which causes infections,Automatic tea vending machines gives tastless tea..etc he does to torutre employees which is his favorite hobby...In MNCs CEO Runs the Organization but in NUCSOFT CEO interrupt the work of employees by sitting beside them and asking questions and try to torture them mentally (i.e How much u hv done?? what is this explain?? how much time u eill require to complete..?? which is not needed to be done by CEO) ..etc Now move to the Management head who sits in a corner....this is one of the worst man i have ever seen in my life..I think this is DON of Nucsoft...If u r trying to complete the work on time and it is not being completed ..then this guy call u in his cabin and fire u in hindi...He won't ask even why it is late?? or What complexity is there ..we will solve it.... Last but not the least.. If today all Employees were informed that their BOND is Completed You can leave... Then the office will be empty for sure... My dear friends..Many things i skipped..I will wrtie book on this worst experience.... Your safety is my concern that is keep your hopes alive...be hopeful...and Don't join Nucsoft.. Thank you for reading..:)

    Continue reading
    Nucsoft2015-10-22
  6. "Work at Nucsoft"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Nucsoft for less than a year

    Pros

    Nucsoft is backed up by some excellent clients. Working along with the clients is the best thing to learn and achieve. It sets a benchmark for Freshers

    Cons

    Too Bad Polices of the organization. Bond of 2 years is the worst.

    Nucsoft2015-08-08
  7. "Good"

    3.0
    Incident & Service Desk Manager in Calcutta

    I have been working at Nucsoft

    Pros

    Good Management, Paying salary on time, updated every new changes .

    Cons

    Sending remainder for same thing two three times.

    Continue reading
    Nucsoft2015-06-13
  8. Helpful (5)

    "Worst company i have ever seen"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Nucsoft full-time

    Pros

    There is no pros at all. Trust me. It's all waste of time and energy. Dont ever join this company. It is not i am taking out my personal grudges here rather i was given a offer which i declined after getting to know about this company.

    Cons

    From HR process to Management, Everything is cons for this company. Consultancies contact you and say some different story and then HR of the company will say some different story. After going out for 4 rounds on 5th round i went to collect offer letter. At that point of time i was told things which contradicted what i was told in the beginning. It hardly 50-100 employee company that too incepted from 1998, just imagine about the progress about this company. They cry like anything to give you good salary and they make you sign bond else they screw you. Dont give certificates back. As far as compensation is concerned they will fool you showing CTC break down structure which not many people are aware of hidden traps in it and way to low

    Continue reading
    Nucsoft2015-05-21
  9. "Good for Freshers if you really want to learn, but not best."

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Nucsoft

    Pros

    if you are capable enough you can show your talent .senior manager gives opportunity to work on many projects if you are enough capable. for a year I had been deployed on client as a java developer.

    Cons

    working hours , and working environment.

    Continue reading
    Nucsoft2015-04-02
  10. Helpful (2)

    "No one should join"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Member in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Nucsoft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It just a dream, where I can say if any positive things can be happen management is worst and even the working culture is also not good enough

    Cons

    Every thing in management is offensive and like an Hitler judgement

    Continue reading
    Nucsoft2015-04-01
Found 67 reviews