OnGraph Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

OnGraph Reviews

Updated Nov 10, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
96%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
OnGraph CEO Baati Mittal (no image)
Baati Mittal
40 Ratings
  1. "I am working since last 6 years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at OnGraph full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A very good working environment and all managers are very co-operative. If you are looking for stability with good growth then it is the best company to work.

    Cons

    Improvement required in internet services in office.

    Advice to Management

    Company should plan for outing and some frequent hang outs for the refreshment of employees.

    OnGraph2016-03-29
  2. "Excellent place to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent place to learn and start your career. They provides friendly environment.

    Cons

    Jaipur office should a cafeteria.

    Advice to Management

    Raise initial salary band for freshers.

    OnGraph2016-03-28
  3. "Good work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Noida

    I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Learn many new things, Management is very very supportive.

    Cons

    No cons as such .

    OnGraph2016-03-15
  4. "Ausome work place!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Delivery Manager in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - Place to learn. You will across many challenges that would make you learn and grow. - Cool, friendly environment - No politics and a very fair management.

    Cons

    Nothing as for now.

    Advice to Management

    You are doing an ausome job and no politics environment of OnGraph is the best. Please maintain the same.

    OnGraph2016-03-12
  5. "Great place to start career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at OnGraph full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    ​Good environment for learn technology, process and management. Open minded people at work place. Hard working employees who are there from long time because of CEO Nitin Ji and Baati. I have learned many good things because of my manager Mr. Arihant. Still we are in touch and I reach to him if require any advise.

    Cons

    ​Jaipur office should have more growth.

    Advice to Management

    ​Please open multiple offices at on-site location to grab more marginal projects.

    OnGraph2016-03-08
  6. "Great place to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Front End Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time

    Pros

    I have started my career from OnGraph Technologies, Jaipur. I find the working environment very positive. The seniors and the management is supportive as well.

    Cons

    Well one downside here is the salary during the initial phase of your career, it's quite low. But considering the learning opportunity you get here I don't think it should be a problem.

    Advice to Management

    Just raise the initial salary a bit. It will help getting more talented employees to the company.

    OnGraph2016-02-29
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Good company but people are not good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Business Analyst in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph

    Pros

    Timely salary, Okay Management, If you are looking for starting your career, you can do so.

    Cons

    middle management doesn't know how to work. Preference given to people who don't work but roam around with the middle management. No care for employees skills. Salary is not at all close to industry standards. Not a company to stay for more than a year,

    Advice to Management

    Be employee friendly and please reduce attrition rates.

    OnGraph2016-02-16
  8. "Great place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Project Manager in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends

    I have been working at OnGraph full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great environment for working. Learn a lot of things.

    Cons

    There should be a canteen to have some snacks.

    OnGraph2015-10-13
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Good company for start a carrier"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Software Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph

    Pros

    I would like to be prefer to work in ongraph due to following reasons: 1. Good work environment 2. Good Compensation & Benefits 3. Good Resource management

    Cons

    The bench strength quantity of Ongraph is constraint.

    Advice to Management

    Keep maintaining the transparency in the system and motivate hardworking people.

    OnGraph2015-10-09
  10. "Good company to start career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Software Engineer in Ghaziabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Friendly working environment. Direct contact with client. Free cab. Fun fridays good pojects. Good salary growths. Helping managements. Hr is much active.

    Cons

    No exposure to onsite work.

    OnGraph2015-10-11
Found 61 reviews