P. Marshall & Associates Reviews

Updated Oct 3, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 57 of over 60 reviews

4.4
89%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
P. Marshall & Associates Owner Patrick Marshall
Patrick Marshall
16 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Better Career chance

    May 26, 2021 - Systems Administrator in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very good for new comer

    Cons

    Take exprience for better career

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    P. Marshall & Associates Response

    Project Coordinator & Recruiting Manager

    We wanted to make sure you set a positive review for the correct company. We do not have any employees in the Pune area.

  2. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Team work makes the dream work

    Oct 3, 2022 - Accounting Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Not only was it a friendly and welcoming environment, but they worked together like a well-oiled machine—even if they didn't always like each other.

    Cons

    I didn't get to stay longer.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great place to work.

    Aug 12, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Incredible environment, and awesome people to work with.

    Cons

    Very far commute for me personally.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Laid back work environment but you don’t develop much.

    Aug 22, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Laid back culture, free lunch, games, party. If you like to have fun, this company might fit you well.

    Cons

    No training on your skills, the manager does not have time to watch over you.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Freedom & Responsibility

    Jun 24, 2022 - Senior Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Treats professionals like professionals and lets you do your job.

    Cons

    I really do not have anything negative.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Not for the person that wants to hide!

    Apr 27, 2022 - Senior Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Opportunity to grow myself and the business Culture is top notch and fun Amazing Team member's Work is in emerging tech

    Cons

    Information about the company/ news is slow to get out sometimes.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Love my job!

    Mar 24, 2022 - Project Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Management team, daily lunch, flexibility, culture, no set limit for PTO, amazing team members

    Cons

    Don't really have any cons, but the health insurance could be better for those with families

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Enjoyable Work and Atmosphere

    Mar 24, 2022 - Project Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Daily lunches, flexible work schedule, approachable management, and unlimited PTO. Real Estate team members are constantly engaged with each other and the clients. The sense of comradery is strong there.

    Cons

    Cyclical work/projects can oftentimes cause uncertainty, but PM&A is great about retaining talent during such events.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    TERRIBLE!

    Apr 25, 2022 - Construction Manager in Roswell, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company vehicle, Insurance was good

    Cons

    Terrible management, Bad upper management (went to them and nothing was done), day drinking- in company vehicle- then going to sites and fussing at employees, untruthful promises, belittling from management to staff, states they are family orientated when they are not- or from my experience not, expect to work whenever and however late they want no matter where you are, they say you can work from home- and some can but not truthful on that. Some of the comments that were made to me from my direct boss during our last few conversations… “You can start walking”, “I don’t have to respond or answer your calls if I don’t want to”, “Is your house on fire”, - that was stated when I told him I was leaving at 4 from a site since my wife at to go to work and daughter had basketball games.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Culture

    Mar 16, 2022 - Project Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - People - Flexability - Culture - Monthly Celebrations -Recognition and Empowerment

    Cons

    - cost of health benefits (but I think this is everywhere)

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 57 Reviews

P. Marshall & Associates Reviews FAQs

P. Marshall & Associates has an overall rating of 4.4 out of 5, based on over 60 reviews left anonymously by employees. 89% of employees would recommend working at P. Marshall & Associates to a friend and 88% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -4% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, P. Marshall & Associates employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.4 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at P. Marshall & Associates. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

89% of P. Marshall & Associates employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated P. Marshall & Associates 4.3 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.6 for culture and values and 4.0 for career opportunities.

Popular Careers with P. Marshall & Associates Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at P. Marshall & Associates? Share Your Experiences

P. Marshall & Associates logo
or