Glassdoor Alert: Attempt to Inflate Reviews

We have evidence that someone has taken steps to artificially inflate the rating for this employer in violation of our Community Guidelines. We have addressed the issue. Please exercise your best judgment when evaluating this employer. Learn more about Glassdoor Alerts.

PK Reviews

Updated Dec 1, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 795 of over 898 reviews

4.0
80%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
PK President Vivek Kumar
Vivek Kumar
441 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good work life balance is given(in 48 reviews)

  • "Chance to work on latest technologies(in 48 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "No WFH options, Leave policy not much good, Less hikes, No bonuses,(in 34 reviews)

  • "HR policies changes frequently and no clear policies(in 20 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    12.1K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=PK~156041
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Awesome

      Nov 22, 2021 - Senior Technical Lead in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Everything is awesome and awesome place to work.

      Cons

      No cons as of now.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      PK Response

      VP Human Resources

      Thank you for your review! It is great to hear about your positive experiences.

    2. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good place to work

      Dec 1, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They have some good projects and clients and provide work-life balance.

      Cons

      Should focus more when employees are in between projects and have clear communication with them for the same.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Nice work environment

      Nov 29, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice work environment and good package

      Cons

      recently i joined, i didn't see any cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good

      Nov 30, 2021 - Data Processor in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good cooperative environment Friendly managers No work pressure

      Cons

      Less hike and Work life balance and no proper coordination No proper salary

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      A good company!

      Nov 30, 2021 - Senior Software Test Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Pk is a good company to help the employee learn and grow through projects although many are legacy projects. Managing the client expectation and helping the team in getting the desired lessons gives an additional experience that becomes an value add to the employee

      Cons

      Mostly work is done in legacy project . New technologies are very much limited to "POC".

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good Workplace

      Nov 30, 2021 - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      My team is very supportive Flexible work hours and work-life balance is good

      Cons

      No cons observed so far

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Current Employee

      PK Experience

      Nov 23, 2021 - Associate Project Manager in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lot of scope for learning !

      Cons

      HR Policies, Hikes are a bit low compared to other corporate offices

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      PK Response

      VP Human Resources

      Thank you for your review! Benefits and Hike, at Pk are competent within the industry, and the fitment is done based on individual expertise and skills. Providing an excellent experience for all our employees is our goal and where ever we have missed the mark we would love to make it better. We would like to hear from you directly, feel free to connect with HR.

    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Good place to work !!!!!

      Nov 23, 2021 - Team Leader 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - > No micro management -> Nice work environment -> Flexible timing

      Cons

      Not found any Cons so far !!!

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good

      Nov 23, 2021 - S S E(Senior Software Engineer) in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible work hours less pressure good interview process

      Cons

      Salaries and leaves are less Dint find any other cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      PK Response

      VP Human Resources

      Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience working at PK. Our compensation and leave policies are at par with industry standards. Also, we have a leave encashment policy on gross salary, which our employees quite appreciate.

    10. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      good place and follow ethics

      Nov 23, 2021 - Technical Lead 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      gives important to employee ethics

      Cons

      I am not seeing any cons for me

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 795 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Popular Careers with PK Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at PK? Share Your Experiences

    or