PQube Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

PQube Reviews

Updated Sep 6, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
PQube CEO Supreeth Bhat (no image)
Supreeth Bhat
10 Ratings
  1. "software developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at PQube full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I have worked in this firm for approx five years  • open environment and no politics • employee friendly policies and friendly environment  • smart and hardworking management  • ontime salary and better appraisals  • latest technologies, client exposure and lots of learning opportunities

    Cons

    No major cons to worry about

    Advice to Management

    please hire more and more people

    PQube2019-09-06

    PQube Response

    September 17, 2019HR Executive

    Thank you for sharing your candid thoughts and feedback. We are a growing team and we will be constantly recruiting. Our best wishes and good luck in all your future endeavour. - Supreeth Bhat, CEO

  2. "Senior Software Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at PQube

    Pros

    Values People & Skills, Free to explore & learn new technology stack, Process Oriented, and yeah finally Paid well!

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of

    Advice to Management

    Keep going

    PQube2019-08-01

    PQube Response

    August 8, 2019HR Executive

    We’re glad you liked working here! We are always trying to find ways to give employees great opportunities and chances to shine. Good luck in your future endeavour. - Supriya, HR Executive

  3. "Excellent place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore

    I worked at PQube full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great work culture, Supportive & innovative management and co-staff. Flexible work timings.

    Cons

    Nothing till I was part of the organisation

    Advice to Management

    Keep Growing All the best.

    PQube2019-06-18

    PQube Response

    June 25, 2019HR Executive

    Thank you for your review! We’re glad you a great professional experience at PQube. Good luck in your future endeavour. - Supreeth Bhat, CEO

  4. "Land of Opportunities to the ones that step up!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at PQube full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work culture Management Friendly HR Department Motivated colleagues exceptional to work with. Flexible work hours. CXO knowledgeable best to work for.

    Cons

    Food was okay. Employee Review system can be better. No transport.

    PQube2019-05-16

    PQube Response

    June 4, 2019HR Executive

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review! We love that our happy employees can voice their opinions. We will surely review & evaluate our current performance review processes and continually improve them as we evolve. You could also reach out to your Mentor/Lead, HR or Management ...

    Show More
  5. "An Awesome Place to Learn and Evolve"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PQube full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Fantastic Environment, Work - Life balance, Flexible Work Timings, Good Benefits & Bonuses, Vacations, etc. The management & operation people are easily approachable and friendly. PQube has amazing set of Mentors and Leaders who gives us tons of opportunities to Learn, Evolve and Master in all specifics. Things I liked with PQube,- - Opportunities to work with bigger and different Clients -... Understanding the skill sets and encouraging to be the best - Encouraging for certifications - Making us involved in all phases of software development - Highly considering even a smaller suggestions/ideas - Appreciations/ Rewards & much more I am very glad to be a part of PQube.

    Show More

    Cons

    I know that management is loaded with lot of stuffs, but still once a year feedback(performance review) isn't enough.

    PQube2019-04-25

    PQube Response

    May 15, 2019HR Executive

    Thanks for the review! We strive to create a positive people-centric culture to incite a team that is inspired every day. We will surely review & evaluate our current performance review processes and continually improve them as we evolve. You could also reach out to your Mentor/Lead, ...

    Show More
  6. "Over all Very Happy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PQube full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A company that really cares about their people. Allows for flexible work environments as long as you communicate and complete your work in a timely manner. Many benefits including reimbursement,referral bonuses.

    Cons

    Nothing as such as of now

    Advice to Management

    nothing as of now

    PQube2019-04-23

    PQube Response

    May 15, 2019HR Executive

    We are glad to hear that everyone is cared for at PQube. We want our employees to be happy, and it is easy to oblige with great team. Thanks for the feedback! - Supriya, HR Executive

  7. "Nurturing work environment and tremendous growth opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PQube full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Plenty of Opportunities to learn and grow Considerate management Good mentor ship Flexibility at work Fast decision making process

    Cons

    Have not noticed any yet

    Advice to Management

    Please continue to scale up with the current philosophy of work and not cross over to be an ordinary IT firm

    PQube2019-04-22

    PQube Response

    May 13, 2019HR Executive

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review! Our philosophies are incomplete without your commitment and your desire to give back & share the same with the next in-line PQubers. - Supriya, HR Executive

  8. "“Excellent Work Culture”"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PQube full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Work Culture with Professional approach, Flexible timings, Good Infrastructure & Employee benefits.

    Cons

    Nothing noted, I wish not to find any.

    Advice to Management

    All the best, Keep growing.

    PQube2019-04-22

    PQube Response

    May 13, 2019HR Executive

    Appreciate your feedback! Feel free to provide suggestions to our organization at any time. - Supreeth Bhat, CEO

  9. ""Great Team, Good Learning Environment.""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at PQube full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great leadership team, all working towards one single mission, company with a larger vision to impact the world.

    Cons

    Nothing that I have found till date

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work and keep growing

    PQube2019-04-10

    PQube Response

    May 10, 2019C E O

    PQube strives to create the best possible work environment in order to promote innovation and professional growth in our people. We pride ourselves on our challenging work environment. We look forward to your mentorship and continue to be part of our journey! - Supreeth Bhat, CEO

  10. ""Great place to get to come to work!""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at PQube full-time

    Pros

    Strongly ethical, open but professional culture with strong leadership. Management is encourgaging of taking risks and generally transparent.

    Cons

    I would struggle to think of any serious downsides to working at pqube.Family friendly, focus on your strengths, encourages feedback

    Advice to Management

    I don't have any advice to management. - you are RocKing keep RocKing !!!

    PQube2019-04-10

    PQube Response

    May 12, 2019HR Executive

    It is great to hear that you are part of our positive culture. - Supriya, HR Executive

Found 13 reviews