Cover image for PVH Corp.
Logo

PVH Corp.

Engaged Employer

PVH Corp.

Add a Review

PVH Corp. Reviews

Updated 6 Dec 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 1,644 of over 2K reviews
3.7
71% Recommend to a Friend
PVH Corp. CEO Stefan Larsson
76% Approve of CEO

Found 1,519 of over 2K reviews

3.7
71%
Recommend to a Friend
76%
Approve of CEO
PVH Corp. CEO Stefan Larsson
Stefan Larsson
162 Ratings
Pros
  • "Employee friendly, work life balance(in 104 reviews)

  • "Great Benefits for a corporation this size(in 117 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Some teams have poor work / life balance(in 55 reviews)

  • "no enough room for growth since turnover is low(in 16 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Retail and Ecommerce Customer Engagement and Experience

      8 Sep 2022 - Project Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Healthy Work Life balance Team bonding

      Cons

      Employee Benefits and Nothing else

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      PVH Corp. Response

      Employer Branding Coordinator

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are dedicated to always improving our benefits package. If you’d like to provide further feedback please email us at careers@pvh.com.

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good company to work

      22 Aug 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work culture Employee friendly company Good managment

      Cons

      Learning cure is little bit lagy

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      PVH Corp. Response

      Employer Branding Coordinator

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear you’re enjoying your experience here. If you have any further feedback to share please email us at careers@pvh.com.

    3. Join the PVH Corp. team
      See Our Latest Jobs
    4. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Great company to work with

      4 Mar 2022 - Product Developer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      inclusive enviroment and fun workplace

      Cons

      There is no cons at this place.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place to work

      23 Jan 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing work culture. Fun office. Work-life balance. Perfect example of Work hard and party hard too.

      Cons

      Slow growth as people don't leave the company easily.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      PVH Corp. Response

      Employer Branding Coordinator

      Thanks for taking the time to write your review. Our associates are one of our top priorities, so we’re glad you thought PVH was a great place to work!

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Values

      16 Jan 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Benefits are biggest upside Culture is the best Inclusion of diverse people Growth of company is tremendous Strategy of business is up to speed Management

      Cons

      Compensation is not par to industry Talent management is arbitrary Transparency Policies Manpower

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      SAP ABAP Consultant

      30 Aug 2021 - Technical Analyst-SAP in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Work Environment, HR Policies, Bonus on yearly basis

      Cons

      No Concerns as of now

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      PVH Corp. Response

      Employer Branding Coordinator

      Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We aim to provide a positive, inclusive, and enjoyable work environment to all of our associates.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Work Culture

      15 Jul 2021 - Senior Talent Acquisition Partner in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work Culture and environment

      Cons

      Nothing that I can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      PVH Corp. Response

      Employer Branding Coordinator

      Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We aim to provide a positive, inclusive, and enjoyable work environment to all of our associates.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Dream Company

      12 May 2021 - Human Resources Generalist in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Culture, Management, Work Ethics, atmosphere, working style, work life balance

      Cons

      No cons, it is a great place to work

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Any one can achieve there futrestic goals while working in company .

      28 Nov 2020 - Fashion Consultant in Amritsar
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The work force is less, less pressure is there

      Cons

      The shift hours are sometimes too long.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      PVH Corp. Response

      Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your feedback.

    11. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      good place

      9 Oct 2020 - Fashion Consultant in Eranakulam
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good brand to work with

      Cons

      audits are little stressful for ladies.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      PVH Corp. Response

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input. If you have any further feedback to share please email us at careers@pvh.com .

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 1,519 Reviews
    </>Embed

    PVH Corp. Reviews FAQs

    PVH Corp. has an overall rating of 3.7 out of 5, based on over 1,853 reviews left anonymously by employees. 71% of employees would recommend working at PVH Corp. to a friend and 52% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -4% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, PVH Corp. employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.3 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at PVH Corp.. This rating has decreased by -6% over the last 12 months.

    71% of PVH Corp. employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated PVH Corp. 3.6 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.7 for culture and values and 3.2 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with PVH Corp. Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at PVH Corp.? Share Your Experiences

    PVH Corp. logo
    or

    Reviews by Job Title

    PVH Corp. Photos

    + Add Photo
    PVH Corp. photo of: PVH HQ
    PVH Corp. photo of: #TeamTommy
    PVH Corp. photo of: Life at Our Stores
    PVH Corp. photo of: Our Offices
    PVH Corp. photo of: Partnership at PVH
    PVH Corp. photo of: Our Associates Come Together
    PVH Corp. photo of: Retail Associates
    See All Photos

    Affiliated Companies

    Pentland Group plcBerghaus LimitedCanterbury of New Zealand Ltd

    PVH Corp. Job Seekers Also Viewed

    CALVIN KLEIN Logo
    CALVIN KLEIN

    3.6

    1,329 reviews
    Compare

    Glassdoor has 1,853 PVH Corp. reviews submitted anonymously by PVH Corp. employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if PVH Corp. is right for you.