Paperpedia Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Paperpedia Reviews

Updated 16 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.2
56%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Work place like home"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Trainer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Paperpedia full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Superb atmosphere to work at this firm. I really miss my time here as the seniors were really supportive and were always there for your doubt. Even the director of the firm Mr. Bhupesh sir was always available and anyone can share any problem to him straightaway.

    Cons

    There wasn't anything during my time period to complain about.

    Paperpedia2019-10-31
  2. "Academic Content Writer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Paperpedia full-time

    Pros

    Good salary, lot to learn while working, good work environment

    Cons

    Pressure in peak season, Ethically questionable

    Paperpedia2020-01-16
  3. "Work Pressure is too high"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Paperpedia full-time

    Pros

    Good start for freshers, but not for longer career.

    Cons

    workload is too high and target based job

    Paperpedia2019-12-23
  4. "Assistant Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Assistant in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paperpedia full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Working environment Perks and benefits Flexible hours work from home High incentives 5 days working Hygienic Cafe Personal Macbook for working Massage chair for relaxing Learning opportunity skill development

    Cons

    none. Everything is going smooth here.

    Advice to Management

    Management is doing great .

    Paperpedia2019-09-30
  5. "Manager- finance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Paperpedia full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good salary package. Good incentives

    Cons

    No fixed work. Short deadlines. High pressure

    Paperpedia2019-09-21
  6. "Academic Content Writer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Academic Content Writer in Noida

    I have been working at Paperpedia full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good salary, good bonus, timely salary

    Cons

    not any expect need to work late at home also

    Paperpedia2019-09-27
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Academic Research Writer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Paperpedia full-time

    Pros

    Salary on time. Management is considerate. Friendly environment.

    Cons

    So called flexibility in life. Bulk hiring and bulk firing. Before the company fires people usually leave the company. Too much of stress. After all a Chinese MNC what else can you expect ? Don't make it your full time career. Join here if you are looking to pass your time.

    Advice to Management

    Too advice's to fit in here

    Paperpedia2019-08-16
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Academic Writer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Research Analyst in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Paperpedia full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Variable Pay, work from home, flexible working hours

    Cons

    No personal life, very low increment, immediate firing, no notice period

    Paperpedia2019-07-08
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Waste of time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Academic Writer in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Paperpedia full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The only good thing about working here is that they provide you with a Macbook, though a chineese model.

    Cons

    1. Puts down the employee, immediate firing, No notice period, wastage of your time, no motivation and NO JOB SECURITY.

    Advice to Management

    Stop playing with the career of people.

    Paperpedia2019-07-24
  10. Helpful (1)

    "A god company to work with, supporting managers and employees, plenty of leaves and lots of fun on floor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Research Analyst in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Paperpedia full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. The best reason is salary. 2. Incentives are very high and you can even earn thrice of your salary during peak seasons. 3. Good working environment. 4. Understanding managers. 5. Prime location.

    Cons

    1. Salary increment after promotion is very less. 2. A little burden during peak seasons.

    Advice to Management

    Just want to say that increase the basic salary as well along with incentive slab after promoting someone.

    Paperpedia2019-06-12
Found 36 reviews