Paramatrix Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Paramatrix Technologies Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 66 reviews

3.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
54%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
Mukesh Thumar
44 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Review about the companies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Good company to start off career,you can learn new things.I joined in as a fresher over here.Managers on client side are extremely helpful.I had a very good hands on experience on SQL Server,SSIS ,SSRS while working over here.Very good environment for freshers,you can get well acquainted with SDLC cycle.Some of the client side projects can boost your confidence.I worked on different technologies while working over here...

    Show More

    Cons

    Need to have bit friendly environment in the office,i am not talking about the client location,client locations are extremely enjoyable.My salary was bit low at that time,but as company is progressing and if you are experience people are offered good salary.

    Advice to Management

    Communication with employee is necessary,especially on client side. Don't overload key employees,just give them space.Try to make bond with employees.Focus on building team.Break down your larger goals into smaller ones.

    Paramatrix Technologies2015-09-05
  2. "Company Is Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies for more than 2 years

    Pros

    1) Company was very supportive to me during my tenor with paramatrix. 2) Company encourage you to do certification related to your technology which indirectly benefit the employee.

    Cons

    1) It's a small company with the size of 200 but take case of it's good employee.

    Advice to Management

    Keep going

    Paramatrix Technologies2015-09-07
  3. "Its a Growing company at pretty Good speed"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Software Engineer in Goregaon East
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    I joined as a fresher in this Organization and for freshers i would say this will one of the good companies to start your career for the following reasons 1.The training provided is of very excellent quality as per Industry standards which comprises knowledge of both front end as well as Back end process and moreover you will get paid during the Training. 2. The company has got pretty good clients and hence u get...

    Show More

    Cons

    1. This company is good for freshers but i am not sure about the same for experienced guys mainly for salary reasons i feel 2. The increment for experienced is not that great unless Your a star performer. 3. You should have a good rapport with the management otherwise you might suffer. 4.They have 3 Saturdays working if your not at client location. 5.I am not sure if they have work from home option. 6. Don't keep...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    I wish you all the best as the company has been able to grow a lot since its establishment.I wish the company should focus on achieving CMM LEVEL 5 and may it happen soon. I am always proud to be an ex- employee of this company and if given an opportunity i would like to join the company again. God Bless u all.

    Paramatrix Technologies2015-09-05
  4. "No Doubt, Best company for future growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Vāshi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies

    Pros

    Good Opportunity to work on client side, Learning Environment, Training and Development from Microsoft being Gold Partner, Helps to connect with many people (It can be really helpful in long term), Faster adaptability of new technologies, Self Development

    Cons

    Salary not as per Industry Standards, Good Employee Turnover, Bad Performance Review System at the year end.

    Paramatrix Technologies2015-08-21
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Don't expect growth from the company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at Paramatrix Technologies

      Pros

      - Nice co- workers to work with. - Good technical exposure.

      Cons

      - No financial growth. - Need to fight for basic requirement. - Company policies changes as per the companies requirement. - Don't bother about employees.

      Advice to Management

      - Please value your employees.

      Paramatrix Technologies2015-09-06
    • "Good but not best"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies

      Pros

      Company is Good for freshers

      Cons

      low salary compare to others

      Paramatrix Technologies2015-07-31
    • "Good Company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Systems Administrator in Mumbai
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies

      Cons

      No Medical insuranse and any Support

      Paramatrix Technologies2015-05-27
    • "Fast Growing - Good Opportunities across Levels"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies

      Pros

      Management is very keen on providing good opportunities to one and all. Regular Feedbacks have helped in getting few concerns resolved at a quick pace.

      Cons

      Infrastructure was not so good. But they have taken the Feedbacks seriously and new office should be up and running in couple of months.

      Advice to Management

      There has been close look at revision of certain Policies. Trust that continues. More Onsite Opportunities

      Paramatrix Technologies2015-03-18
    • "Software Engineer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies

      Pros

      Easy selection into the company

      Cons

      Weird policies, and no growth. I felt like i fell into the trap

      Advice to Management

      Implement Employee Friendly Policy

      Paramatrix Technologies2015-04-12
    • Helpful (5)

      "Too much bad Experience. I will never recommand anyone to work with Paramatrix"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for more than 20 years

      Pros

      No any Pros i found in this Organization.

      Cons

      Development environment is not good. Interviewee will tell you lots at the time of recruitment after that surlly you will not get any new project. And appraisal is big joke i ever seen in my life. And HRD is just for show, they don't have any rights or they don't have any ability I don't know. Too much bad for experience peoples.

      Paramatrix Technologies2015-01-08
    Found 66 reviews