Paramatrix Technologies Reviews

Updated 11 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.0
52%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Paramatrix Technologies Managing Director & CEO Mukesh Thumar (no image)
Mukesh Thumar
50 Ratings
  1. Helpful (4)

    "Don't join if you are looking for career growth"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Lead in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Only 1 point under Pros: 1. In the railway station complex

    Cons

    There are many: 1. Extreme levels of micro management 2. Even though majority of their clients are BFSI majors, you won't learn anything new because they all work in outdated technologies. 3. You will get warning emails if you do not spend 7.5 hours INSIDE the office premise. 4. Don't expect any festivals celebrations at a big scale. It is very minute. 5. You will be praised when you work well at client premise. (This does not mean good yearly appraisals BTW) Alternatively you will be treated like trash as soon as you put down your papers. 6. Don't expect any kind of training or support 7. Don't expect innovative ideas/approach from the top management

    Continue reading
    Paramatrix Technologies2016-12-28
  2. "Good for freshers"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies

    Pros

    Training provided to freshers is very good. Learning opportunity is good.

    Cons

    Low salary as compare to other mid scale company.

    Continue reading
    Paramatrix Technologies2016-08-23
  3. "Software Engineer"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies full-time

    Pros

    you will get chance to work on latest techjnologies. Training for Employees.

    Cons

    Nothing as such. If you find any cons share it with your mentor. They will help you.

    Paramatrix Technologies2016-07-22
  4. "Good place to work if you are looking for the job."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Software Engineer in Goregaon East
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good environment to work. All the employees are supportive and friendly.

    Cons

    Company outsource the resources, need to work at client place.

    Paramatrix Technologies2016-07-13
  5. "Excellent Place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Exposure to multiple skills hence learning is good. Company is really good who want to learn and develop themselves. Getting good exposure to people on various technologies. Experience from this company helps to grow every individual. All the departments are supportive. Good office infrastructure. Incredibly supportive culture with an incredible focus on learning and mentoring Highly intelligent, down-to-earth and fun people. Best training program for employees.

    Cons

    Those who are looking for only salary, they will find cons here. Most of the employees doesn't appreciate or value the experience which is provided by the company. I couldn't find any cons here.

    Continue reading
    Paramatrix Technologies2016-06-17
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Good experience"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Good work culture. Good management team. Good opportunities. Good work life balance.

    Cons

    I have not experienced any cons in this company. Keep going.

    Paramatrix Technologies2016-05-17
  7. "Good for freshers"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Start for freshers. It is a product based company.

    Cons

    Less Pay to the freshers and bond

    Continue reading
    Paramatrix Technologies2016-03-13
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Bad Management"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies

    Pros

    Only pros is they have some good clients good learning experience

    Cons

    Management is not good and salary growth is not as per performance

    Paramatrix Technologies2016-01-20
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Growth"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been with Paramatrix for over 4 years now. Management has been focussed and there is tremendous growth that is observed in last 3 years. The benifits of the growth are passed on to the lowest grade member in the team. I have personally come a long way in my professional carrier.

    Cons

    Having spend 7+ years in industry - I was little hesitant in joinng the company. But need to say that management does take care of each and everyone.

    Continue reading
    Paramatrix Technologies2015-12-09
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Great Place To Work .............!!!"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies full-time

    Pros

    I have been working with Paramatrix for more than 3 years and had a great time working with them. Great oppurtunity to learn new things. Good Learning and Good crowd. Management is friendly and easily approachable.

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of.

    Paramatrix Technologies2015-12-01
Found 77 reviews