Parekh Integrated Services Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Parekh Integrated Services Reviews

Updated Jul 20, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 48 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
70%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Worked at Pispl as Regional coordinator handling all Rajasthan operation activities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Jaipur, Assam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Parekh Integrated Services part-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Pispl is a good platform to growing

    Cons

    To face and resolved issues for team.

    Advice to Management

    Good supportable, Team motivational, internal promotions.

    Parekh Integrated Services2019-07-13
  2. "Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Systems Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Parekh Integrated Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The work culture is nice, sometime has to work overtime to meet deadline, overall good organization.

    Cons

    Transportation is not good, HR and Admin both are up-to their expectation.

    Parekh Integrated Services2019-07-07
  3. "Orthodox"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Parekh Integrated Services full-time

    Pros

    Opportunity for MBA operations employee

    Cons

    No growth for IT

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    Parekh Integrated Services2019-07-20
  4. "Good Company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Parekh Integrated Services full-time

      Pros

      Free environment, good work culture

      Cons

      There are are no cons.

      Parekh Integrated Services2019-05-10
    • "Executive"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends

      I worked at Parekh Integrated Services full-time

      Pros

      Good culture. Time bound. Work life balance

      Cons

      Poor response.poor hirarchy. Pay structure

      Parekh Integrated Services2019-05-19
    • "Good environment to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends

      I have been working at Parekh Integrated Services full-time

      Pros

      Good to learn for freshers and newbies

      Cons

      Less exposure to experienced persons

      Parekh Integrated Services2019-04-15
    • "Wh incharge/ Supervisor/SAP Operator/DEO"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at Parekh Integrated Services full-time

        Pros

        Location, culture, growth, opportunity, salary satisfaction

        Cons

        Working hours, shift schedule, cut-off timing

        Parekh Integrated Services2019-04-16
      • "HR Professional"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I worked at Parekh Integrated Services full-time

        Pros

        great learning place,supportive team,cooperation from senior management

        Cons

        culture,lack of documented process adherance

        Advice to Management

        adapt to the changing market conditions

        Parekh Integrated Services2019-03-07
      • "Bad Experience"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Doesn't Recommend
        Negative Outlook

        I worked at Parekh Integrated Services full-time

        Pros

        No pros only cons

        Cons

        No work culture, Lots of politics, no sustainability of employees, Management people only supports to the people who does oiling, No HR policies, One side listening, No surety of job.

        Advice to Management

        Management should not talk to each and everyone and listens to the employees they should not be taken decision after listening from one side only

        Parekh Integrated Services2019-04-08
      • "Best Company to work with"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Assistant Manager-HR in New Delhi
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I worked at Parekh Integrated Services full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        Growth Opportunity to learn Always find people are ready to guide and teach you for new things. One of the best place I always want to come back and serve.

        Cons

        Nothing bad, As like every company have they do have the same. For few Managers, the entire company can not be blamed.

        Advice to Management

        You are the best one I have worked with, have learned from you a lot what can I guide you.

        Parekh Integrated Services2019-02-27
      Found 48 reviews