Paul Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Paul Reviews

Updated 5 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.4
68%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Paul CEO Mark Hilton
Mark Hilton
2 Ratings
Pros
  • "s formateur - bonne ambiance dans mon(in 5 reviews)

  • "(in 3 reviews)

Cons
  • "Tout horaire supp non payer et trop de travail pour un smic plonge resto vente caisse menage sous effectif(in 5 reviews)

  • "Always short of staff in any shop, long hours, early starts, slow progression(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "benefits"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Paul

    Pros

    nice place to work there

    Cons

    no cons in my exp

    Paul2015-06-04
  2. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tron Associate in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paul full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Reputed company.Good workbalance and ambience

    Cons

    Career growth is too narrow

    Paul2020-02-05
  3. "Interview"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Bangalore

    I have been working at Paul for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Interview was of medium difficulty only

    Cons

    I have No idea about cons

    Paul2016-01-16
  4. "Best place to start the career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Consultant in Chennai
    Recommends

    I worked at Paul full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Sutherland recognizes its employees talent by giving rewards and recognition.

    Cons

    Politics by the senior management

    Paul2014-07-07
  5. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Manager in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paul full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Family feel and very welcoming team Great free staff meal Good bonus scheme Great benefits including 30% off, healthcare plan, staff parties...

    Cons

    Some early starts because of the nature of the business (we bake everything fresh on the day)

    Paul2020-01-27
  6. "Good for a first job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Computer Programmer I in London, England

    I have been working at Paul full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Training - Good staff - Benefits - Bonuses

    Cons

    - Physical - a lot of pressure (you have to be quick, efficient and always on time) - early hours - minimum wage

    Continue reading
    Paul2020-01-26

    Paul Response

    January 27, 2020

    Hello, Thank you very much for reviewing your employment at PAUL UK. We are very happy to hear that you really enjoyed the training, benefit and bonus we provided. It is indeed a demanding job but so rewarding when working in a supportive team and seeing our customers happy. Kind regards, Your PAUL team

    Continue reading
  7. "alright summer gig"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Front End Cashier in Tysons Corner, VA
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Paul part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    alright hourly salary; good joie de vivre/atmosphere

    Cons

    poor and often capricious management; unpredictable hours;

    Paul2020-01-23
  8. "great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Barista 

    I worked at Paul part-time

    Pros

    good company to work for

    Cons

    none this is a good company.

    Paul2019-12-10

    Paul Response

    December 16, 2019

    Hello, Many thanks for taking the time to share your great experience working at PAUL UK. We are thrilled to hear you really liked the company. Kind regards, Your PAUL team

    Continue reading
  9. "Uverse customer care"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Care Uverse in Brno
    Recommends

    I have been working at Paul full-time

    Pros

    Garage, nice building, mostly kind managers

    Cons

    working shift hours, some calls can be really stressfull

    Paul2019-12-11
  10. "Great great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Baker in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paul full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Every different day is productive

    Cons

    Mmm can be very busy at times

    Paul2019-10-17

    Paul Response

    November 4, 2019

    Hello, Many thanks for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoy your work and your productive days at PAUL UK. Your PAUL UK team

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 110 reviews
</>Embed