Pebstone Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Pebstone Reviews

Updated 11 Aug 2017

To filter reviews, or .
3.7
90%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Good company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Pebstone full-time

    Pros

    Helped to enhance my abilities Culture and enthusiasm is great Cooperative colleagues and HOD Huge scope for Career enhancement Location is good Flexible working Salary on time

    Cons

    Too much of intervention of Parent Company

    Pebstone2016-05-27
  2. "Good for Freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pebstone full-time

    Pros

    Friendly culture On time salary Learning opportunities

    Cons

    You have to complete 45 hrs in a week

    Continue reading
    Pebstone2017-08-11
  3. "no growth as a career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I have been working at Pebstone

    Pros

    only good if your joining in engg or marketing team

    Cons

    dont join for sales team. No transparency and sales team treated as slaves with very low wages.

    Pebstone2017-02-15
  4. "good for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Mumbai
    Recommends

    I have been working at Pebstone

    Pros

    Good working hours/flexible hours, friendly environment , all perks of a startup, weekends off

    Cons

    nothing as such now..could be more transparent ...

    Continue reading
    Pebstone2016-06-13
  5. "Sales executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pebstone

    Pros

    Good environment to work,Lot of skills to work as a fresher,Friendly co-employees.

    Cons

    I am still on search.

    Continue reading
    Pebstone2016-06-01
  6. "Sales executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pebstone full-time

    Pros

    best work environment opportunities to enhance your knowledge approach towards work makes things easier

    Cons

    i am still searching for cons.

    Pebstone2016-06-01
  7. "Nice place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Sales Executive in Mira Road
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pebstone for less than a year

    Pros

    Management is very supportice. work culture is great.

    Cons

    i didn't came across any cons.

    Pebstone2016-06-01
  8. "Balanced Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Marketing Executive in Dombivli
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pebstone

    Pros

    Friendly Nature. Good Learning Opportunities. Great Work Culture. Flexible Timing. Timely Appraisals.

    Cons

    No downsides as such. Less public holidays.

    Continue reading
    Pebstone2016-05-31
  9. "Great place to enter software industry"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Pebstone full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lot of interesting work to do. Co-operative managers and management policies. Enthusiastic people all around us. Monthly team outings, breaks and yearly picnic and annual awards functions.

    Cons

    A few times in a month, employees have to sit idle as they don't have any work to do.

    Continue reading
    Pebstone2015-12-22
  10. "A stepping stone"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Software Developer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Pebstone

    Pros

    Only if you are good at bragging, then this is the right place.

    Cons

    Lack of direction and decision making. Senior management is easily influenced with the slightest of insight which may not be legit. Their approach in any matter is not pragmatic.

    Continue reading
    Pebstone2015-07-09
Found 11 reviews