Peepal Consulting Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Peepal Consulting Reviews

Updated 23 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
84%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Peepal Consulting Managing Director & CEO Vijay Kumar (no image)
Vijay Kumar
31 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Peepal takes care of almost all the cons as well :)(in 4 reviews)

  • "There is no cons as of now which I can really put it up but yes still it need some good betterment in the work place(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Business Development and Marketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Peepal Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The exposure is unparalleled. The management is very supportive, the culture is rich and vibrant. Great opportunity to grow if you perform. Flexible work timings with 5 day work week.

    Cons

    The Hierarchy is flat which is good as well as not so good

    Continue reading
    Peepal Consulting2020-02-23
  2. "Lead - Strategy HR"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Peepal Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Absolutely loved my time here.

    Cons

    Every place needs a tweek here and there.

    Peepal Consulting2019-12-30
  3. "Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Peepal Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Vibrant culture, employees are very friendly, good company for women who are back from maternity break, work from option is good to have.

    Cons

    There are no as such

    Continue reading
    Peepal Consulting2019-05-07
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Amazing Place to kick-start your career!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Peepal Consulting full-time

    Pros

    No Gender inequality and they do not prefer female candidates only. That's a LIE!

    Cons

    None as of now. Need a Coffee machine.

    Continue reading
    Peepal Consulting2018-12-27
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Best place for HR freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Peepal Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Awesome culture, People with in depth industry experience, great place for freshers to gain experience.

    Cons

    Not faced any problem as of now

    Peepal Consulting2018-09-20
  6. "Best Place To work Ever!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Peepal Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Culture, Policies and Career development

    Cons

    Nothing that hamper the image or perception of the company

    Continue reading
    Peepal Consulting2018-09-20
  7. "Consultant-Talent Acquisition"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Peepal Consulting

    Pros

    The Work Culture is exactly what we need and is very satisfying. No discrimination of seniority.

    Cons

    Yet to look out for that

    Continue reading
    Peepal Consulting2018-09-20
  8. "Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Peepal Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work life Balance Supportive Managers Good work culture Healthy competition Friendly environment

    Cons

    Salary is pretty less, salary structure should be revived.

    Continue reading
    Peepal Consulting2018-09-20
  9. "Talent Acquisition"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Peepal Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Great learning opportunities and good culture.

    Cons

    offered salary is less and that includes variable pay also.

    Continue reading
    Peepal Consulting2018-09-20
  10. "My life as an HR recuiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - H R Recruiter in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Peepal Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Brillant work culture ,seniors provided assistance and guidance.State of the art office facilities. Onboarding was very smooth and I enjoyed my first month making new contacts and exchanging experiences.

    Cons

    Some hassels and problems were encountered when the work began which I would attribute to lack of training of the functionalities, nitty-gritty details of the profile. Due to this some challenges were faced as I was primary contact

    Peepal Consulting2018-09-06

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 41 reviews