Peepal Consulting Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Peepal Consulting Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 39 reviews

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
81%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Vijay Kumar
30 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "There is no cons as of now which I can really put it up but yes still it need some good betterment in the work place(in 3 reviews)

  • "Peepal takes care of almost all the cons as well :)(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Peepal Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Vibrant culture, employees are very friendly, good company for women who are back from maternity break, work from option is good to have.

    Cons

    There are no as such

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    Peepal Consulting2019-05-07
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Amazing Place to kick-start your career!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Peepal Consulting full-time

    Pros

    No Gender inequality and they do not prefer female candidates only. That's a LIE!

    Cons

    None as of now. Need a Coffee machine.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    Peepal Consulting2018-12-27
  3. "Best place for HR freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Peepal Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Awesome culture, People with in depth industry experience, great place for freshers to gain experience.

    Cons

    Not faced any problem as of now

    Peepal Consulting2018-09-20
  4. "Best Place To work Ever!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Peepal Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Culture, Policies and Career development

    Cons

    Nothing that hamper the image or perception of the company

    Advice to Management

    Keep Rocking. Best Team Ever

    Peepal Consulting2018-09-20
  5. "Consultant-Talent Acquisition"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Peepal Consulting

    Pros

    The Work Culture is exactly what we need and is very satisfying. No discrimination of seniority.

    Cons

    Yet to look out for that

    Advice to Management

    Just keep up the same culture!

    Peepal Consulting2018-09-20
  6. "Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Peepal Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work life Balance Supportive Managers Good work culture Healthy competition Friendly environment

    Cons

    Salary is pretty less, salary structure should be revived.

    Advice to Management

    Please revise the salary structure. After deductions, it’s very less. Try working on that.

    Peepal Consulting2018-09-20
  7. "Talent Acquisition"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Peepal Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Great learning opportunities and good culture.

    Cons

    offered salary is less and that includes variable pay also.

    Advice to Management

    increase the CTC.

    Peepal Consulting2018-09-20
  8. "My life as an HR recuiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - H R Recruiter in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Peepal Consulting full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Brillant work culture ,seniors provided assistance and guidance.State of the art office facilities. Onboarding was very smooth and I enjoyed my first month making new contacts and exchanging experiences.

    Cons

    Some hassels and problems were encountered when the work began which I would attribute to lack of training of the functionalities, nitty-gritty details of the profile. Due to this some challenges were faced as I was primary contact

    Peepal Consulting2018-09-06
  9. "The Best Learning Experience..!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Peepal Consulting full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    - Great organizational culture - Healthy competition among employees - Fair reward & recognition sytem - The best part is that "PEEPAL" tries and works a lot on the improvement areas, develeopment & growth of the company. - Work life balance - Follows "Unity in Diversity Policy" - One can find different successful personalities with very different working styles and approach towards work. - Regular and...

    Show More

    Cons

    Peepal takes care of almost all the cons as well :)

    Advice to Management

    You hire great talent and continue the same. I have high respect for the company and would like to see PEEPAL covering more milestones successfully. I Thank you PEEPAL for giving me the opportunity and a very professional mentor as my Team Lead. Regards, I guess by now you must have guessed me :)

    Peepal Consulting2018-04-19
  10. "Be Professional ."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Peepal Consulting full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Exposure is tremendous for the beginners . Environment is welcoming Recognition is fair

    Cons

    The process followed in the company is quite obsolete .Be it for Recruitment , HR areas or finance . The employees who have given their maximum period to the company are taken for granted . please don't forget that , given the situation the company is currently into , these guys form a strong foundation for the company's growth .There are more efficient workplace outside , so it's definitely not a lose for the...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Things will not be right just by mere flowery language . Management should actually work for it make the right things happen .

    Peepal Consulting2018-04-03
Found 39 reviews