Pegasus InfoCorp "work life balance" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Pegasus InfoCorp Employee Reviews about "work life balance"

Updated Apr 29, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 148 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
85%
Recommend to a Friend
77%
Approve of CEO
Chintan Madhukar
11 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "no training, No Technical challenges(in 3 reviews)

  • "(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work life balance"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Fortune 100 clients"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore

    I have been working at Pegasus InfoCorp full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Most projects are for MNC's, so there is a lot to learn. Work life balance is good

    Cons

    No transport facilities for Bengaluru teams

    Advice to Management

    Please arrange for transport facility for teams working in Bengaluru

    Pegasus InfoCorp2019-01-17
  2. "One of the best IT firms in Pune"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer - QA in Pune
    Recommends

    I have been working at Pegasus InfoCorp full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Career growth, competitive salary, learning opportunities,good work-life balance

    Cons

    Nothing I have come across in my time here

    Advice to Management

    Leadership team is great

    Pegasus InfoCorp2019-01-17
  3. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai

    I have been working at Pegasus InfoCorp full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    less attrition rate work life balance

    Cons

    no training, No Technical challenges

    Advice to Management

    some restructuring required.

    Pegasus InfoCorp2018-02-08
  4. Helpful (1)

    "IoT projects are good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer - IoT in Pune
    Recommends

    I have been working at Pegasus InfoCorp full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good work life balance. not hectic. flexibility to suggest new ideas

    Cons

    Salary band is predefined, but not restricted for talented ppl Power centers are centralized

    Advice to Management

    Need to market Pegasus as a brand strongly

    Pegasus InfoCorp2017-10-07
  5. "Best company to start your IT career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai

    I have been working at Pegasus InfoCorp full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Pegasus InfoCorp is the best place to work at. The infrastructure is good and the work environment is good too. You get the opportunity to learn and grow. Great exposure to various technologies right from the start, flexible working hours, and nice work atmosphere help in good work-life balance. Hard work and dedication are recognized and appreciated.

    Cons

    Everything was good Overall an enriching place to work at.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing Helpful & Understanding

    Pegasus InfoCorp2017-03-28
  6. "Great place for IT professional"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Senior Software Developer in Mumbai

    I worked at Pegasus InfoCorp for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Hands down, the Work Life balance is amazing. The people are what makes you feel like working for this organization (though depends on whom you are working with; but Hey!! isn't that how it is everywhere; you get a mix of them right !! :) ) The management is great too.

    Cons

    Nothing in mind. It's Perfect

    Advice to Management

    You guys are great.

    Pegasus InfoCorp2016-04-25
  7. "Great Place and getting even better"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends

    I worked at Pegasus InfoCorp full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Salary ranges and merit increases are getting better slowly but surely - Work / Life balance is great (surprise right?) - People are excellent - Firm looks to promote from within first, before looking externally to hire

    Cons

    Cant see any con's as of

    Pegasus InfoCorp2015-07-07
  8. "Great Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends

    I have been working at Pegasus InfoCorp full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good and equal process to all the people,People are recognized for their efforts,employee friendly and managers are very co-operative, no work pressure,work life balance, Nice compensation.

    Cons

    nine hours of attendance policy

    Pegasus InfoCorp2015-06-10
  9. "Great Experience I have been working at pegasus from past 5 years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends

    I have been working at Pegasus InfoCorp full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good and equal process to all the people,People are recognized for their efforts,employee friendly and managers are very co-operative, no work pressure,work life balance, Nice compensation.

    Cons

    nine hours of attendance policy

    Pegasus InfoCorp2015-06-04
  10. "A learning and rewarding experience,learnt a lot, great workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends

    I worked at Pegasus InfoCorp full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A great workplace with colleagues whom you'll have a good relationship with. Good ingrained systems and processes with plenty of room for your own contributions, exposure to many areas of technologies.. Career prospects, work life balance and self driven efforts pays off. Job Security, Flexible Working hours, Global Exposure.

    Cons

    I would suggest to have regular team building training from external consultant.

    Advice to Management

    HR policies should be updated for annual leaves and holidays.

    Pegasus InfoCorp2015-06-03
Found 148 reviews