Pegasystems Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated 20 Apr 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
76%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Pegasystems Chairman and CEO Alan Trefler
Alan Trefler
753 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Wonderful company, feeling proud to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Principal Systems Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pegasystems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I am really happy to work at Pega, great company with good culture, work life balance, great vision, outstanding leaders.

    Cons

    There is no cons in Pega, I am more than happy.

    Continue reading
    Pegasystems2020-04-20

    Pegasystems Response

    April 23, 2020Talent Engagement

    Thank you for leaving your review. I’m pleased to hear that you are very happy here at Pega and experience a positive culture, work life balance and leadership. We look forward to continuing to hear from you on your experience. -Shanthi, Senior People Business Leader

  2. "Great Places to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Solutions Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Pegasystems full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good Pay (comparable to market), Free Lunch, Work-life Balance, training & external Certifications, good Ideas get implemented.

    Cons

    No cons as such, definitely recommended.

    Continue reading
    Pegasystems2020-03-09

    Pegasystems Response

    March 12, 2020Talent Engagement

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I’m happy to hear that your experience has been positive overall and that you have been able to see real ideas brought to implementation. -Shanthi, Senior People Business Leader

  3. "Good company with work life balance"

    4.0
    Former Employee - Senior Solutions Engineer in Hyderābād

    I worked at Pegasystems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work life balance Fun at work Employee engagement

    Cons

    No cons as such, but if you want to work on different technologies that depends on your project

    Pegasystems2020-02-05

    Pegasystems Response

    February 6, 2020Global Employer Branding

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I’m pleased to hear that you find our values aligned with our technology and sales methodology. I also appreciate your feedback as we are launching interview training to all Hiring Managers to ensure we are bringing the right people on board who will embrace the Pega values and success behaviors. -Scott, Senior Talent Attraction Business Leader

  4. "Solutions engineer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Solutions Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pegasystems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good company. Also provides free lunch😋

    Cons

    I atleast feel there are no cons as of now.

    Continue reading
    Pegasystems2019-11-20

    Pegasystems Response

    January 2, 2020Global Employer Branding

    Thank you for leaving this review. I am pleased to hear that you are happy working at Pega. We value employee feedback and encourage you to continue sharing your thoughts in the future. -Shanthi, Senior People Business Leader

  5. "I have been working here for the last 4 months. Got selected via campus hiring program."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Technical Support Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pegasystems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work from home policy Superlative work culture Follow strong ethics Work life balance is good Proffesional and impressive talent management schemes Flexible timings

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Pegasystems2019-11-17

    Pegasystems Response

    December 3, 2019Global Employer Branding

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. I am so pleased to hear that you have had an amazing experience at Pega in the last year. Please feel free to share future thoughts with us so we can continue to improve our employee experience. Sweety, Talent Attraction Lead

  6. "About Pega"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pegasystems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best learning environment... Great place to work

    Cons

    Since am a new joinee, No cons as of now...

    Pegasystems2019-11-09

    Pegasystems Response

    November 26, 2019Global Employer Branding

    Thank you for leaving this review. I am pleased to hear that you are happy working at Pega and enjoying the learning opportunities. We value employee feedback and encourage you to continue sharing your thoughts in the future. Sweety, Talent Attraction Lead

  7. "Great Place To Work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pegasystems full-time

    Pros

    Good Work Environment Flexible Timings Good Learning Experience Free to put forward your point of view Great Culture and Values

    Cons

    No Cons to mention as of now

    Continue reading
    Pegasystems2019-11-01

    Pegasystems Response

    November 11, 2019Global Employer Branding

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We value each employee’s experience, and I am pleased to hear that you are happy with Pega’s work environment and values. I also appreciate your advice to provide other projects and technologies to work on and encourage you to talk to your manager about opportunities. Sweety, Talent Attraction Lead

  8. ""Its a great pleasure working for Pega Systems""

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Solutions Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Pegasystems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very Supportive leadership team, well managed and it is a kind of company every employee thinks to work in.

    Cons

    No Cons to mention as of now

    Pegasystems2019-10-15

    Pegasystems Response

    October 24, 2019Global Employer Branding

    Thank you for writing this review. I am happy to hear that you are having a great experience at Pega. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and encourage you to continue to share your thoughts should you have them in the future. Sweety, Talent Attraction Lead

  9. "Very good work culture"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Technical Solutions Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pegasystems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Work environment Free Lunch

    Cons

    No cons as the company is good

    Pegasystems2019-09-15

    Pegasystems Response

    October 9, 2019Global Employer Branding

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We value each employee’s experience, and I am pleased to hear that you are happy with Pega’s work environment. Sweety, Talent Attraction Lead

  10. "review"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager/Scrum Master in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pegasystems full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    highly demand technology in the market

    Cons

    no cons as such with related to other companies

    Pegasystems2019-09-15

    Pegasystems Response

    October 9, 2019Global Employer Branding

    Thank you for leaving this review. I am pleased to hear that you do not see any cons at this time. Please feel free to share future thoughts with us should you have any constructive feedback. Sweety, Talent Attraction Lead

Found 38 reviews