Percepta Reviews

Updated Dec 8, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 439 of over 456 reviews

3.5
68%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
Percepta President Karen Gurganious
Karen Gurganious
87 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work from home is offered at this time(in 40 reviews)

  • "Great leadership, great promotion opportunities, decent pay, the traning is amazing(in 17 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Relationship between upper management is terrible(in 11 reviews)

  • "Stressful work environment and fast paced(in 7 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Good Environment

      Dec 12, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Coworker, cooperative environment & growth opportunities.

      Cons

      Must help in solving grievances faster.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      A Great place to work!!

      Dec 7, 2021 - Digital Engagement Specialist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The training process is amazing! My trainer, Mr. Thomas Canny is the best ever!! Such a jewel. All of the staff have made me want to stay here and grow. I love it!!

      Cons

      I wish I had known of this company years ago.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Percepta is a Caring Global Company

      Dec 7, 2021 - Regional Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Percepta provides great flexibility as a part time employee. It is a caring environment that feels supportive of one another. My boss is incredibly caring and strives to keep our team up to date creating job aids to help us, and team activities to keep us connected as a team. My job doesn't involve working weekends or late evenings and this is important to me.

      Cons

      My job as an analyst is limited to 20 hours a week. The flexibility comes as you and your boss establish the work routine that you need and they need but If you are looking for more than 20 hours as an analyst, you may want to look at other positions within the company that offer full time opportunities.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      This is an amazing Company

      Dec 7, 2021 - Scheduling Specialist in Asheville, NC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great Pay Perci Points Benefits Friendly People Great Culture and Values

      Cons

      I don't have any cons. I am extremely happy with this job and the company.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great team building company!

      Dec 8, 2021 - Leads Concierge in Mahwah, NJ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      *Great core value with attention to care towards all employees. * Provides above competative salaries and benefits * Values and provideds an amazing work culter for all of its employees

      Cons

      None which I can think of.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Job

      Dec 6, 2021 - Case Manager in Houston, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The company is a great place to work. Great benefits, pay and supervisors are very professional.

      Cons

      I can't think of one issue with the company. No cons at all!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Excellent place to work

      Dec 6, 2021 - Rewards Specialist in Dearborn, MI
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The best job I have had work in grocery retail business for over 20 plus years, it a another dimension in providing great customer service. The work environment is terrific, and anything there is something you can not understand or grasp the knowledge co-worker, Team Leads and SBA's are right on it to assist you so that can understand and become better at it.

      Cons

      NO CONS WISH I HAD OF FOUND PERCEPTA SOONER

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Percepta Response

      Marketing Manager

      Thanks for the review! We're glad you've had such a positive experience with your coworkers and team leaders. Always happy to hear about teamwork - it's one of our core values. Cheers!

    8. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Percepta is a Great Place to Work

      Dec 6, 2021 - Customer Support Manager in Mahwah, NJ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly coworkers, Room to grow , Advancement opportunities, great managers

      Cons

      I can not think of anything. Working for Percepta has been a great pleasure.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great people and management team.

      Dec 7, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Corporate culture is open and people oriented.

      Cons

      I cannot think of any cons as of the moment.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Not Many Places Do Better

      Dec 7, 2021 - Sales Zone Manager in Melbourne, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Clearly, it depends on who your direct management team is, but in my experience I've had some of the best managers that I've ever had. I may not always enjoy job task, itself, but I definitely enjoy working for and with the people that I work for and with. Goals are communicated and objectives are given with a good amount of empathy at play. There may be places that do better, but not many.

      Cons

      The workload can be stressful sometimes, but that's more a complaint about the job as opposed to the workplace.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 439 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Percepta Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Percepta? Share Your Experiences

    Percepta logo
    or