Phenom People Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Phenom People Reviews

Updated Jun 20, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 202 reviews

4.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
93%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Phenom People CEO Mahe Bayireddi
Mahe Bayireddi
175 Ratings
Pros
  • "There's a wonderful work environment, everyone is very close, like a small family(in 20 reviews)

  • "Work Culture & Environment is Good,Decent Compensation(in 12 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Very good place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Phenom People full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good for freshers in learning and adapting technologies

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Phenom People2019-06-08
  2. "superb awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Lead in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Phenom People full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    nice place to learn and explore , think beyond the limits

    Cons

    need to work more and make impossible to possible

    Phenom People2019-04-29
  3. "Fast Growing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Phenom People full-time

    Pros

    It's the Business Idea that which is great.

    Cons

    I Can't say, Thank You.

    Phenom People2019-05-09
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Development Engineer in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Phenom People full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good learning curve for freshers

    Cons

    Team Politics, Worse work life balance, interference in work

    Advice to Management

    Don't treat your employees like slaves.

    Phenom People2019-04-22
  5. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Phenom People full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Refer family friends enemies, everything will be taken care well, friendship, building family and animosity as well. Your future kids can also become tester, developer etc there itself

    Cons

    Place of gay relationships as well and that's the reason no females in higher positions

    Advice to Management

    Don't depend on just one person, tomorrow you may repent to loose everyone else

    Phenom People2019-05-02
  6. "Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Phenom People full-time

    Pros

    Friendly environment Challenging work Career growth Good management Good leadership Chance to grow

    Cons

    As for now no cons,looks good

    Advice to Management

    Looks perfect

    Phenom People2019-02-17
  7. "It has been a good eperience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Phenom People full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fast pace, flat hierarchy,Good company values

    Cons

    Too much pressure sometimes due to deadlines

    Advice to Management

    Keep the good employees

    Phenom People2019-02-04
  8. "Fortunate to work here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - PDE 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Phenom People full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This is one of the best work environments -Amazing flexibility,amazing opportunities -Some of the most progressive managers

    Cons

    Nothing Every thing is perfect

    Advice to Management

    As we all are fortunate to work in this environment , we all feel that their is nothing to change, but they should keep up the good work.

    Phenom People2018-11-28
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Phenomenal Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Systems Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Phenom People full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great Teams. Great Leadership. Innovative HR Products. Open office. Open to express ideas. Perfect working environment. Can achieve good learning curve. Scope to work in multiple technologies. No micromanagement.

    Cons

    As this is a growing company sometimes you may have to balance the pressure which is again challenging.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing the innovation.

    Phenom People2018-10-30
  10. Helpful (9)

    "Phenom People is a good place to work and update new technologies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Phenom People full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    One of the best places I have worked still, Good environment, Nice culture, Process is Very Good.

    Cons

    Not noticed anything till now.

    Phenom People2018-10-03
Found 202 reviews