Pixbit Solutions Reviews

Updated 2 Feb 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 8 of over 8 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great working environment.

    2 Feb 2021 - IOS Applications Developer in Calicut, Kerala, Kerala
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very Supportive Management, Flexible Work Hours.

    Cons

    Couldn’t find anything till now .

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Pixbit Solutions Response

    Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for the response.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    The best software company I have worked with.

    27 Jan 2021 - Company Secretary in Calicut, Kerala, Kerala
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A very talented and creative team that possesses a professional approach. Friendly work atmosphere. A great place to work. I would strongly recommend this company for their commitment, prompt communication, and punctuality in delivering the project.

    Cons

    I couldn't find any cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Pixbit Solutions Response

    Human Resources Manager

    thank you for the response.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Software company to work in Calicut

    28 Jan 2021 - Software Engineer in Calicut, Kerala, Kerala
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Stress-free work environment with great work culture. Very professional management and team. Timely delivery of the committed projects with great perfection. Employee friendly. It is a good place for career development. Work - life balance

    Cons

    Haven't experienced any so far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Pixbit Solutions Response

    Human Resources Manager

    Thank you

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A great place for career growth

    29 Jan 2021 - Business Development Manager in Calicut, Kerala, Kerala
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Young and vibrant culture -A good company that cares about work-life balance -Lots of events to celebrate

    Cons

    --Still finding out the cons----------

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Pixbit Solutions Response

    Human Resources Manager

    It was our pleasure to have you in our team. Thank you.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent Management and great place to work

    27 Jan 2021 - Android Developer in Calicut, Kerala, Kerala
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work culture. Got the opportunity to learn more about the advanced technologies. Great working environment.

    Cons

    Couldn't find any cons till now.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Pixbit Solutions Response

    Human Resources Manager

    Thank you.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    The best space to learn and grow your professional life.

    8 Dec 2020 - SEO Analyst in Calicut, Kerala, Kerala
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Employee friendly company. Efficient team of developers and designers. Has a great set of clients. No induced pressure on employees regarding work.

    Cons

    So far working with this company, I couldn't find any cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Pixbit Solutions Response

    Human Resources Manager

    Its our pleasure to have to in our team.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    The best IT company

    9 Dec 2020 - Software Developer in Calicut, Kerala, Kerala
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Employee friendly, Highly professional management team to work with, Good place to learn and improve your career.

    Cons

    I couldn't find any cons. The entire team is great.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Pixbit Solutions Response

    Human Resources Manager

    Happy to hear from you. Thanks a lot.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    The best company to work

    9 Dec 2020 - SEO Analyst in Calicut, Kerala, Kerala
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Employee-friendly company. Good management. No induced work-pressure. Values team work. Perfect place to learn and develop your career.

    Cons

    I couldn't find any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Pixbit Solutions Response

    Human Resources Manager

    Happy to have you as a part of team Pixbit. Thank you.

Viewing 1 - 8 of 8 English Reviews

Work at Pixbit Solutions? Share Your Experiences

Pixbit Solutions logo
or