Planful Reviews

Updated Sep 7, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 240 of over 264 reviews

4.6
94%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Planful CEO Grant Halloran
Grant Halloran
120 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great Work/Life Balance offered(in 28 reviews)

  • "Working at Planful has been incredibly rewarding(in 23 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I do not have any cons about working for Planful(in 9 reviews)

  • "No company is perfect, but if you want to be in a fast paced Tech space this is Pro(in 7 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best Organization throughout the globe

      Aug 10, 2022 - SSDET in Indore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Received "Best Place to Work" status throughout the globe. Very effective and environment friendly work-culture.

      Cons

      No Cons at all (N/A)

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Planful Response

      Thanks for writing a review! Our Great Places to Work certifications and recognition is something we're very proud and would not be made possible without our incredible team.

    2. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Average

      Sep 7, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Nice Work is good Product based company

      Cons

      No growtg No salary hike No proper recognition

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Planful Response

      Celebrating our teams is something we love to do here at Planful, and not only is our business growing but our investment in the growth of our employees is of utmost importance to us. Thanks for sharing.

    3. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Company progress

      Sep 7, 2022 - Software Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It's a good company and love to work

      Cons

      Package is not much so but good

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Planful Response

      We thank you for writing a review!

    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Company with great ethics and values

      Aug 10, 2022 - Senior Product Designer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great culture Employee benefits Competitive salary

      Cons

      I don't think there are any cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Planful Response

      We appreciate you writing a review! We're proud of the culture and employee experience we've created and continuously foster.

    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best company I worked for till now

      Aug 10, 2022 - Technical Support Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work culture has been best till now. Everyone looks out for each other, try to help everyone as a team and get the job done. Cares for employees.

      Cons

      Well havent experienced anything bad yet except the access for all necessary tool were given late and reimbursement process is not that great.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Planful Response

      We appreciate your feedback! It's a priority for us to ensure that all employees have access to the tools and support needed to be as successful as possible.

    6. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good place to work

      Jul 5, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work life balance, Flexible work timings

      Cons

      Nothing to mention any but there will be some team politics

      1 person found this review helpful

      Planful Response

      Thanks for taking the time to share your review!

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Culture

      Jun 16, 2022 - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Wonderful Culture, very friendly people issues and problems are addressed very well

      Cons

      Cant see growth path, new technologies adaption is less

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Planful Response

      Our culture is something we're really proud of, and learning & development is a key focus for 2022 so stay tuned! Thanks for sharing.

    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great company to work with

      May 30, 2022 - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good tech stack. You can learn so many things with so many great ppl on board

      Cons

      Not so good hikes. This thing can be improved

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Planful Response

      We appreciate you writing a review!

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Really good company in terms of culture

      May 11, 2022 - Senior Software Development Engineer In Test in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      People are very approchable and have very good technical background.

      Cons

      They should include sustainable development component of salary as part of fixed.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Planful Response

      Thanks for writing a review and sharing your experience at Planful!

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      test

      Apr 11, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good company, great work culture

      Cons

      no cons, all good. Vaery good place to work

      1 person found this review helpful

      Planful Response

      Thanks for writing a review, our culture is something we're very proud of!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 240 Reviews

    Planful Reviews FAQs

    Planful has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5, based on over 264 reviews left anonymously by employees. 94% of employees would recommend working at Planful to a friend and 90% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Planful employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.4 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Planful. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

    94% of Planful employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Planful 4.5 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.7 for culture and values and 4.4 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Planful Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Planful? Share Your Experiences

    Planful logo
    or