Playboy Reviews

Updated May 9, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 222 of over 263 reviews

4.3
67%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Playboy CEO Ben Kohn (no image)
Ben Kohn
72 Ratings
Pros
  • "Playboy is favorite for any men(in 14 reviews)

  • "Nice site to earn money for daily uses(in 10 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Advice to anybody in the negotiation stage of a job offer at Playboy: fight hard for your base salary(in 16 reviews)

  • "There were no opportunities for promotions or other career aspirations, since the company was pulling out of Chicago(in 8 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      sucka

      Apr 26, 2022 - Chief Executive Officer (CEO) 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      nothing is good whatsoever worst company

      Cons

      there are no flaws at all

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Playboy

      Apr 25, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in South
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Part time job because i love sex

      Cons

      Only time issue only day time i am available

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      day night all time working

      Apr 10, 2022 -  in Indore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      best response 👌 👏 call.... workout

      Cons

      time pass working with you

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 3.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      grls

      Apr 19, 2022 -  in Kurla
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      About the same time as

      Cons

      good children and the first

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      there are many different types of the great day

      Mar 20, 2022 -  in Gurgaon, Haryana
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      it's was happened with me for coronavirus so I lost job but I am coming on my way so I would like to join with a joyful job

      Cons

      coronavirus is very important for our family so I lost job

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      na

      Mar 4, 2022 -  in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      stil hard working and good experience

      Cons

      good working and best rating

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good

      Feb 20, 2022 - Playboy in Pātan, Gujarat
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Enjoy it,best salary, like it

      Cons

      Not interested any work ,

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Nice

      Feb 15, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Udaipur, Rajasthan
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Job is very nice this job are like it

      Cons

      Useful and nice and very good

      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Super review

      Feb 18, 2022 - Play Boy Service in Farrukhābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Money problems and sex Krna

      Cons

      There is no harm in working in play boy

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      I like play boy

      Feb 6, 2022 - Playboy in Āgra, Uttar Pradesh
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      No bady helping me so i am very hurt

      Cons

      Hard working and i am biggest men

      Continue reading
      3 people found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 222 Reviews

    Playboy Reviews FAQs

    Playboy has an overall rating of 4.3 out of 5, based on over 263 reviews left anonymously by employees. 67% of employees would recommend working at Playboy to a friend and 71% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Playboy employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.1 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Playboy. This rating has decreased by -1% over the last 12 months.

    67% of Playboy employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Playboy 4.0 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.1 for culture and values and 4.0 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Playboy Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Playboy? Share Your Experiences

    Playboy logo
    or