Powerweave Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Powerweave Reviews

Updated Aug 7, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 103 reviews

3.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
67%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Powerweave CEO Rajesh Patel (no image)
Rajesh Patel
76 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "so gruadates beware from this company 10 hours shift which is consider less by management(in 6 reviews)

  • "10 hours shift (which is less as per company)(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good Company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Andheri
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Powerweave full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Management is really nice good job

    Cons

    appraisals are too low this needs to develop

    Advice to Management

    none

    Powerweave2019-06-25
  2. "No Comments"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Powerweave full-time

    Pros

    Flexible Time, Supportive Upper Managment

    Cons

    Partial , No Support from Immediate Mangers

    Powerweave2019-07-27
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Working environment is bad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Web Developer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Powerweave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Management is very bad this job

    Cons

    Salary structure is not good and not refundable the balance salary when leave the company for given proper notice.

    Powerweave2019-08-07
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Hiring no brainers with little experience in other field. I had a very bad experience here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Graphic Artist 

    I worked at Powerweave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good pay for low level employees, good for those ppl who work for big buck, nothing great to learn in graphics as the company comes under printing

    Cons

    Poor management, very high expectations form company, very risky as they can remove employees for any reason, especially low performance, worst hr, removed me from my job without notice even after giving good service to the company

    Powerweave2019-07-11
  5. "Average"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Python Developer 

    I have been working at Powerweave full-time

    Pros

    Fine to work, go for short period

    Cons

    Tenure gives you promotion, not skills

    Powerweave2019-06-07
  6. "Good to learn new things"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Andheri
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Powerweave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good and learn new technology.

    Cons

    Module lead behavior is not good.

    Advice to Management

    Recruit module lead as per their management skills.

    Powerweave2019-05-16
  7. "Good start for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graphic Artist in Andheri
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Powerweave full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    New technologies, friendly environment, innovations, good to learn new things, good for freshers

    Cons

    Nothing negative about this company.

    Advice to Management

    Pick & drop facility for employees.

    Powerweave2019-05-24
  8. "Back office"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Powerweave full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Environment and salary and flexible timings

    Cons

    Continuous night shift and long working hours

    Powerweave2019-05-08
  9. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Business Development Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Powerweave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good management and great work culture

    Cons

    Nothing negative about this company

    Powerweave2019-05-07
  10. "Good for fresher to start"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Powerweave full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Get to learn new things . Managers are good

    Cons

    Management is not that good

    Powerweave2019-05-03
Found 103 reviews