Practo Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Practo Technologies Reviews

Updated 27 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
62%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
Practo Technologies CEO Shashank ND (no image)
Shashank ND
411 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work Culture, Policies, Helpful colleagues(in 69 reviews)

  • "Loved the work environment and the projects that the company is doing(in 29 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "The work culture is very chilled..Managers are very supportive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Practo Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Yo gotta experience the vibe that practo illuminates

    Cons

    I dont think there exists one

    Practo Technologies2020-01-24
  2. "Best place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Practo Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Young and energetic workforce. Like minded, aggressive sales leaders. Support from HO. Less interference from senior leadership.

    Cons

    Since it's healthcare focused, no worklife balance. No cons as such, but as a startup, please do not expect a big office.

    Practo Technologies2020-01-17
  3. "Company environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Practo Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good place to work, nice environment

    Cons

    No scope for growth, other than that everything is fine

    Practo Technologies2020-01-17
  4. "Great office environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Practo Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Great office culture 2. Team Environment 3. Work life balance

    Cons

    1. Slow growth 2. Not much challenges

    Advice to Management

    Please have long term strategies instead of changing every 3 months.

    Practo Technologies2020-01-27
  5. "-"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Practo Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Awesome place to learn

    Cons

    no as such Awesome place to work

    Advice to Management

    no as such

    Practo Technologies2019-12-25
  6. "Not a good place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Engagement Manager in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Practo Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Not much there is which is good. Maybe getting into other healthcare startups becomes easy.

    Cons

    Company doesn't know what they want to do. Shashank doesn't know how to run the company. They have destroyed the value they created.

    Advice to Management

    Listen to the market not yourself.

    Practo Technologies2020-01-09
  7. "Amazing people, amazing minds"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Practo Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Self Starter kind of atmosphere

    Cons

    Some people up the hierarchy are little annoying because they are there since starting. 2010 to 2019 a lot has changed, my friend

    Practo Technologies2019-12-02
  8. "Okay place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Practo Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good incentive structures in the company

    Cons

    lack of growth opportunities in the company

    Advice to Management

    nil

    Practo Technologies2019-12-10
  9. "Fast paced Startup"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Practo Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Fast paced startup environment with fairly good autonomy

    Cons

    Lack of structure in working style

    Practo Technologies2019-12-09
  10. "Too much Politics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Area Manager in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Practo Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Friendly work culture. Delhi Sales team is the best team so far and i had a good time with all.

    Cons

    too much politics Top managment dont care about sales employees leaving continuously. they believe in cost cutting

    Advice to Management

    Think about your sales people as they are the front end people who introduce company in front of clients.

    Practo Technologies2019-11-27
Found 572 reviews