Practo Technologies Sales Manager Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Find jobs for Sales Manager

Practo Technologies Sales Manager Reviews

Updated Oct 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.2
53%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Practo Technologies CEO Shashank ND (no image)
Shashank ND
77 Ratings
  1. "Amazing Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Territory Sales Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Practo Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lots to learn, Leader of healthcare

    Cons

    Growth is slow, Management is a bit slow and sckeptical

    Practo Technologies2018-09-22
  2. "Area Sales Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - AREA SALES MANAGER 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Practo Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Flexible work hours Good salary Great opportunities

    Cons

    Lot of my colleagues back in India didnt like the company since they were a part of heavy lay offs. But for me, I had none.

    Practo Technologies2019-10-11
  3. "Overall good experience at Practo"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Territory Sales Manager 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Practo Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Incentives are good for a fresher

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Practo Technologies2019-09-05
  4. "Sales manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Territory Sales Manager in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Practo Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good management and work culture pay structure of practo is nice. Incentives are very attractive. Good platform for Freshers Promising career growth if you outperform.

    Cons

    Target pressure. They keep increasing target every quarter. Job is not secure unless you meet your target every month.

    Advice to Management

    Give employees time to breathe.

    Practo Technologies2019-09-04
  5. "Descent salary with high job pressure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Territory Sales Manager in Thiruvananthapuram
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Practo Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good salary and incentives for the freshers

    Cons

    High job pressure and work life imbalance.

    Practo Technologies2019-07-20
  6. "Avg. Cmpny"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Manager in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Practo Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Was good pay master once

    Cons

    One can look for short term

    Advice to Management

    Value ur team

    Practo Technologies2019-07-13
  7. "No Growth, No work vs Social life balance | TSM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Territory Sales Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Practo Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Open work culture, Great people.

    Cons

    Too much work pressure in sales. Randomly changing targets & KPIs.

    Advice to Management

    Listen to your team on field.

    Practo Technologies2019-07-01
  8. "Few cultural start ups"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Territory Sales Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Practo Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The pay structure is rewarding and also the work culture is good.

    Cons

    Mismanagement happened in bits and pieces. Also shifting it's vision from PMS to ad sale company.

    Practo Technologies2019-04-19
  9. "Territory sales manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Territory Sales Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Practo Technologies for less than a year

    Pros

    Refreshments quarterly outing with the team

    Cons

    If people 're working long in the company they are not meant to good managers and leaders

    Advice to Management

    Employees are the backbone of the company try to understand thier actual problems in diffrent markets as all the five fingers are not the same .

    Practo Technologies2018-09-24
  10. "The better of the lot in Healthcare Startups"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Sales Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Practo Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good work-life balance, team culture and compensation.

    Cons

    Management changes strategies too quickly.

    Practo Technologies2018-08-21
Found 97 reviews