Prologis Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Prologis Reviews

Updated Sep 9, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 100 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
79%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Prologis CEO Hamid R. Moghadam
Hamid R. Moghadam
45 Ratings
  1. "Accounting Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Amsterdam

    I have been working at Prologis full-time

    Pros

    pays well, good perks, ideal location of the office, helpful team, opportunity to grow inside the structure,

    Cons

    high staff fluctuation, busy during month and quarter end periods, occasional lack of flexibility (for days off)

    Advice to Management

    pays well, good perks, ideal location of the office, helpful team, opportunity to grow inside the structure, good place to develop accounting and property managing skills

    Prologis2018-05-15
  2. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Prologis full-time

    Pros

    Great People Great Culture Good Pay Good Benefits

    Cons

    Little Advancement, Disconnect with Upper Managment

    Advice to Management

    Would like if there were more opportunities for advancement, or mobility within the company.

    Prologis2018-03-23
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Prologis full-time

    Pros

    Great and smart people to work with. Very supportive work environment and flat org structure. The company is big and global yet also fast moving, which gives you numbers of projects to work and make contribution.

    Cons

    I don't really like working in San Francisco, which is my personal preference. Other people may find the company location absolutely awesome (they are located in Pier one with gorgeous seaside views) . Career advancement might be limited depending on what you do.

    Prologis2017-10-22
  4. "Excellent global platform"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Prologis full-time

    Pros

    Family oriented culture, people caring, very professional

    Cons

    Extremely conservative, less innovative at the China level

    Advice to Management

    Do more competitive study and move faster

    Prologis2017-09-11
  5. "Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Prologis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The company has a bright future with a strong market and smart people

    Cons

    Because it is so big it can be fairly bureaucratic

    Prologis2017-07-11
  6. "Vice President, Development Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Prologis full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Stable company with many resources and capable co-workers.

    Cons

    Not any real profit sharing on the deals.

    Advice to Management

    Be the best in the business in compensating employees.

    Prologis2017-07-18
  7. "Finance Mgr"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Prologis full-time

    Pros

    Great people to work with

    Cons

    changes in company leads to targeting to lead toward reducing employment at times

    Prologis2017-06-25
  8. Helpful (1)

    "IT Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IT Analyst in Denver, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Prologis full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Wonderful benefits, great support staff, inclusion and very understanding when family needs to come first.

    Cons

    Very political. Projects are pushed around by who yells the loudest. Very 'corporate' and old fashioned when it comes to office environment. Can use an advancement in remote work environments.

    Advice to Management

    Invest in your people. Encourage them and have their backs

    Prologis2017-05-31
  9. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst in Denver, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Prologis full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Awesome company to work for - great culture and amazing benefits.

    Cons

    Hard to advance, as company is so lean (good thing) that advancement opportunities are few and far between

    Prologis2017-05-25
  10. "Good Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Prologis full-time

    Pros

    Good place to work in

    Cons

    Can get a little unchallenging

    Prologis2017-03-21
Found 100 reviews