QNet Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

QNet Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 194 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
59%
Recommend to a Friend
59%
Approve of CEO
QNet CEO Trevor Kuna
Trevor Kuna
21 Ratings
  1. "Scam through making calls"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Script is given to you for making calls and fix a meeting

    Cons

    End up with taking 4 to 5 lakh rupees from you then you have to make calls call your loved one and problem trap. You are not left with any option guided by one chutiya in the company called business partners

    QNet2019-04-08
  2. "First work in QNET for 2 years then decide"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Representative in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Associated with QNET for more than 2.5 years you will grow mentally as well financially. you will get few trustworthy people whom you can count in your tough times

    Cons

    it is not an investment scheme, so after purchasing the product( YES PRODUCT) for the money you give to start the business. you have to give your time and efforts also. untill and unless do not expect money from this business

    QNet2019-04-04
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Fraud"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    nothing to say about it .

    Cons

    Everything is a con here.

    QNet2019-03-16
  4. "Wrong Move for Right Investment Plan"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Washington, DC
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    No advice on any professionals

    Cons

    No Withdrawals and late responses from team

    Advice to Management

    Wrong Moves for investment plan

    QNet2019-03-13
  5. "..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at QNet part-time

      Pros

      Pros. Da liegt es an einer Person was die daran gut findet, für die Jungs...es läuft in den Büros rund, heißt jeder knallt jeden.

      Cons

      Ich war letztes Jahr dabei, Sorry aber das geht nicht. Jeder sagt ja das was er für richtig hält, ich sage nur es gibt Menschen die schon 4 5 oder auch 20 Jahre (siehe in den weitern Bewertungen) bei qnet tätig sind. Diesen Menschen siehst du nicht das ganze Geld an, sie fahren immer noch ein geleastes Auto habe weder Haus noch Frau noch Kinder, geschweige den eine Ausbildung. Was soll man sich dabei nur denken.

      QNet2019-03-09
    • Helpful (4)

      "Fraud company dont even trust this organization ,"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Sales in Pune City
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I have been working at QNet part-time (Less than a year)

      Pros

      There is no pros for this Organization

      Cons

      Here How they Attract the People the Formula starts from here , So pls be aware of frnds Here's the story: 1. Your Friend(Someone you know) calls you and says that they are into a business recently and they are getting good return from it and says a lot about you jus to create interest in you and also says that they will be quitting their job in a month or two. 2. After a gap of 2 or 3 days they call you again and...

      Show More

      Advice to Management

      Shut down this organization , So people can be safe from ur advice

      QNet2019-03-09
    • Helpful (6)

      "One of the best business in the world"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at QNet part-time (Less than a year)

      Pros

      I believe one day every people in the world will do network marketing... I dont know why people think its scam. You get your product for the amount you paid.. then how you stupid idiot people says its scam

      Cons

      No cons..only hardwork and patience required.. its not a get rich quick scheme

      QNet2019-03-04
    • Helpful (3)

      "QNET is the one of the best in the best decision in my life"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - IR-LDC in IndiraNagar
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at QNet full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Qnet is the best company across direct selling and it changes many life especially who is struck by doing 9 till 6 or rotational shift with not satisfaction level of pay..

      Cons

      people some times finds shortcut in this journey (which is already a shortcut 5Yrs project) but 100% company is genuine , but some times people not..

      Advice to Management

      Really great model but implement all direct selling guidelines quickly in india

      QNet2019-01-26
    • Helpful (8)

      "Fraud Company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chandigarh
      Doesn't Recommend
      Positive Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I have been working at QNet (Less than a year)

      Pros

      Only one advantage, that you can make money only and only by cheating your closed friends and family members.. and they call it buisness.

      Cons

      My childhood friend cheated on me, and told me to join this buisness. I am telling you the steps that how Q-NET's buisness partners can cheat on you. guys please aware of these things. So that at least you can save your money and your family's support. They have a team, first they invite you to for a coffee or a lunch in first class restaurant just to show you that how much they are earning from that buisness. ...

      Show More

      Advice to Management

      My only advise to uplines is, return money of their friends and family members, who join this company at your trust... After their joinig you can only increase your chain length, but you are loosing that person for lifetime.

      QNet2019-01-20
    • Helpful (4)

      "Business development"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at QNet full-time

      Pros

      This is fraud company. They are cheating to middle class people. All this positive reviews are fake done by company . Please take legal action on this fake company

      Cons

      everything con ,.

      Advice to Management

      close the company and handover the collected money to victims.

      QNet2019-01-17
    Found 194 reviews