QNet "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

QNet Employee Reviews about "no cons"

To filter reviews, or .

Found 194 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
59%
Recommend to a Friend
59%
Approve of CEO
QNet CEO Trevor Kuna
Trevor Kuna
21 Ratings
Pros
  • "There is no pros for this Organization(in 13 reviews)

  • "Hats off to the people who serve their down-lines to the fullest and ensure everyone is earning and attain financial freedom(in 7 reviews)

Cons
  • "No cons I have faced since I have been started this amazing Journey(in 12 reviews)

  • "(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. Helpful (6)

    "One of the best business in the world"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet part-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    I believe one day every people in the world will do network marketing... I dont know why people think its scam. You get your product for the amount you paid.. then how you stupid idiot people says its scam

    Cons

    No cons..only hardwork and patience required.. its not a get rich quick scheme

    QNet2019-03-04
  2. "God’s Gift that I am in this Beautiful Buissness"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at QNet part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Whatever you want to build your future,it will be yours from this business , only you need patience,hard work,faith and Believe

    Cons

    No cons I have faced since I have been started this amazing Journey

    QNet2019-01-09
  3. "It is great!! no cons"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana

    I have been working at QNet part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The great part is that, it lets you to earn the money outside your job. Of course, you will have to put an investment money but there is minimum running cost.

    Cons

    There is no cons provided you put your hard work and have patience.

    QNet2019-01-06
  4. "best business platform to become millionaire within 5-6years with hardwork, and determination"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet full-time

    Pros

    low in expenses high leveraging build a system team support

    Cons

    no cons at all ,best platfom

    QNet2019-01-05
  5. Helpful (6)

    "Genuine"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at QNet part-time

    Pros

    Its MLM but its genuine. There are lots of rumors about MLM/Direct marketing around INDIA. I accept there were lots of businesses who were working on this principle and they fraud people. But the guys who are using there logic to say that this is fraud just need to understand the difference between fraud MLM and GENUINE MLM. The company never cheats the people who are working is cheating. You are getting a return...

    Show More

    Cons

    No cons. Only google attack is con in this business. Google is open platform anyone can share anything over here. Tomorrow I can also post that XXX is fraud. There is no genuineness for this. So think before investing but in positive manner. Check genuinity. Qnet is working since last 20 years. So understand and get involve.

    QNet2018-02-02
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome Bussiness"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at QNet part-time

    Pros

    1. Very different from your routine work 2. Only place where we can achieve all our dreams unlike our corporate jobs 3. Friendly Environment and can learn many things 4. Best way to become a millionaire in 21st century 5. Growth personally and professionally 6. List goes on as i love this business because it made me rich and achieve all my dreams

    Cons

    No cons in this industry

    QNet2018-01-23
  7. Helpful (5)

    "Awesome Business with great values & ethics."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at QNet part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. I can work as an entrepreneur. 2. Less Risk & Lots of Income Potential. 3. Great support to run the business. 4. Great values & culture. 5. Teach you to work on your Dream. 6. Help to increase the fish tank. 7. Employment opportunity for everyone. 8. Women Empowerment. 9. Top class product & services. 10. Great Mentors & Awesome Learning.

    Cons

    As of now no cons, to become successful businessmen you mast have patience, courage & correct mindset. Love QNET.

    QNet2017-12-17
  8. Helpful (4)

    "Q-Net is neither a FRAUD nor SCAM ."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at QNet

    Pros

    I have joined Qnet sometime back, I haven't found any fraud or scam. People scream, write posts this and that because they fail in surviving the business, they don't have the patience to sustain, they fail in the struggle. Who says every business comes like a cake, it's not spoon feeding. Yo have to work sometimes hard, other times may be a lil more. This business is a massive gain if you work. People who are just...

    Show More

    Cons

    none none none none no cons seriously so work hard it will pay you. none

    QNet2017-06-23
  9. "None can replace qnet"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at QNet

      Pros

      Awesome organization to work with . People,media knows nothing about the industry and they talk like experts

      Cons

      No cons at all.how much you work that much u gain

      QNet2017-07-04
    • "Its the most amazing dynamic company in the world"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at QNet part-time (Less than a year)

      Pros

      No investment to start a business Buy a product for your own use and then refer it to people Immediate earning will start and makes you feel proud and confident Improves the personality, body language, most importantly mindset to see the things Not just 1 or 2, there are 10 ways to earn money, which is no where else Its 100% online, which means you can do your business globally

      Cons

      Best part is cons will become pros after certain point of time, so I see no cons in this business model. This is amazing, unbelievable and very dynamic business.

      Advice to Management

      Please change "Employment Status" to "Entrepreneurship"

      QNet2016-10-22
    Found 194 reviews