Qapitol QA Reviews

Updated Oct 27, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 56 of over 56 reviews

4.6
94%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Qapitol QA CEO Manoj MV (no image)
Manoj MV
44 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

11.9K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Qapitol QA~1707332
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place to work here

    Oct 13, 2021 - Software Development Engineer In Test (SDET) I in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Performance bonus 2. Job security is very high 3. Organised company and management are very good.

    Cons

    There is no diwali or yearly gifts.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    my experience at Qapitol

    Oct 27, 2021 - Associate Software Test Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    not any pros to tell.

    Cons

    - no formal training provided; to learn on the client project - low salary - high workload on teh client project - didn't get much support from the team on my last project; so don't expect much technical expertise from the team

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Qapitol QA Response

    MD

    Dear Qapio, We are sorry to hear about your experiences. As a Great place to work certified company it is our endeavour to ensure all our employees have great work experience at Qapitol, while getting to work with marquee clients on cutting edge technologies. Learning and Development efforts are central to our strategy and we place great thrust on enabling our employees with necessary training inputs to help them perform better. As one of the fastest growing QE services company in India, we are working at the forefront of quality engineering and are committed to delivering best value to our clients, who consider as their key partners for growth. While delivering on client priorities is important we also ensure our employees get the work life balance. Our People practices and policies are designed with employees at the centre of our strategy. Once again we appreciate your inputs and feedback and we will continue to endeavour to improve our People processes and learning and development programs.

  3. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Great Place to work

    Oct 4, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Place to work .

    Cons

    No such cons till now.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good for a fresher

    Sep 22, 2021 - Software Test Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company to learn in as a fresher Recommended for a fresher Will be provided with most of the training programs

    Cons

    No special allowance Have to work as a contractor to some client locations Big gap in salary with the market

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Qapitol QA Response

    Thank you for your valuable feedback. We aspire to provide a fulfilling career experience to all our employees and make Qapitol a great place to work. Your opinions will help us on this mission.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Best company to learn and enhance your skill

    Sep 6, 2021 - Software Test Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    New learning, equal opportunity, proper guidance,

    Cons

    Not experienced as of now.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Qapitol QA Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. At Qapitol, quality is not just for clients. We invest in our employees and strive to foster a work environment that is collaborative, supportive, and rewarding. You are the ones that make things happen for us and we will continue to work towards improving your experience at Qapitol.

  6. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Company with Potential to Grow in the market

    Sep 6, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer In Test in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Company is potential, So your career growth will be Good 2. Good Opportunities 3. No Bossism

    Cons

    1. Work life balance is little messed up when there is opportunities for a Challenger project

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Qapitol QA Response

    Thank you for your valuable feedback. We aspire to provide a fulfilling career experience to all our employees and make Qapitol a great place to work. Your opinions will help us on this mission.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    None

    Aug 17, 2021 - Technical Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    employee caring and growth opportunities. easy to connect with the top level management and they maintain transparency

    Cons

    None None none none none none none none none none none none none none none none none

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Qapitol QA Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. At Qapitol, quality is not just for clients. We invest in our employees and strive to foster a work environment that is collaborative, supportive, and rewarding. You are the ones that make things happen for us and we will continue to work towards improving your experience at Qapitol.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    It's is the best our organization

    Jul 30, 2021 - Software Test Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Learning new things here.. Best organisation

    Cons

    No of challenges I have faced

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Qapitol QA Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. At Qapitol, quality is not just for clients. We invest in our employees and strive to foster a work environment that is collaborative, supportive, and rewarding. You are the ones that make things happen for us and we will continue to work towards improving your experience at Qapitol.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Grow in every area

    Jul 8, 2021 - Test Automation Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good learning and good support .

    Cons

    There is no cons .

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Qapitol QA Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. At Qapitol, quality is not just for clients. We invest in our employees and strive to foster a work environment that is collaborative, supportive, and rewarding. You are the ones that make things happen for us and we will continue to work towards improving your experience at Qapitol.

  10. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good workplace

    Jul 7, 2021 - Software Development Engineer In Test (SDET) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good place to work and learn new things.

    Cons

    Noticed nothing as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Qapitol QA Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. At Qapitol, quality is not just for clients. We invest in our employees and strive to foster a work environment that is collaborative, supportive, and rewarding. You are the ones that make things happen for us and we will continue to work towards improving your experience at Qapitol.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 56 Reviews

Popular Careers with Qapitol QA Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Qapitol QA? Share Your Experiences

or