Qapitol QA Reviews

Updated Jun 18, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 70 of over 71 reviews

4.5
97%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Qapitol QA CEO Manoj MV (no image)
Manoj MV
54 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

5h

works at 

Wipro

Need some career advice . Y.O.E -1 CTC-7 LPA I have been working as tester both manual and automatic for last 1 year. I am hating it. Client gave opportunity to become developer but manager refused to let me go unless I spend 18 months in current role. I want to become developer and reach above 20LPA asap. I am moderately good in DSA, learning Spring and Microservice. I am not getting any calls because of 90 days notice period and testing background. How do I get out of this black hole?

54

21 Comments

Tech India

80.6K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Qapitol QA~1707332
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good organisation to learn new skills and technology

    Jun 18, 2022 - Software Test Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Have wide variety of clients and good place to start the career.

    Cons

    Nothing much to share at this moment

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Qapitol QA Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. At Qapitol, quality is not just for clients. We invest in our employees and strive to foster a work environment that is collaborative, supportive, and rewarding. You are the ones that make things happen for us and we will continue to work towards improving your experience at Qapitol. Yours truly, Team Qapitol QA

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Amazing

    Jun 10, 2022 - Senior Software Test Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Work Life balance, Good quality of work from repudiated clients, Good Growth in carrier.

    Cons

    It's Good Company not such any point observe

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Qapitol QA Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. At Qapitol, quality is not just for clients. We invest in our employees and strive to foster a work environment that is collaborative, supportive, and rewarding. You are the ones that make things happen for us and we will continue to work towards improving your experience at Qapitol. Yours truly, Team Qapitol QA

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Amazing place to work

    Jun 9, 2022 - PRESIDENT SALES in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Qapitol is a very professional organization, offers best in class compensation, great learning. People and teams are empowered to own and deliver

    Cons

    Nothing that can be mentioned. No COND

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Qapitol QA Response

    We appreciate your feedback about your experience at Qapitol. We are committed to building an employee centric and inclusive workplace for Quality Engineering and Software Testing Professionals. Your inputs are greatly appreciated and we will use the same to improve further and ensure that Qapitol stays true to being a great place to work. We thank you for your time and efforts at Qapitol. Yours Truly, Team Qapitol QA

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Experience at Qapitol QA

    Jun 7, 2022 - Software Test Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's a very good company. Work environment is very good. All the team members are very supportive.

    Cons

    I have not found yet.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Qapitol QA Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. At Qapitol, quality is not just for clients. We invest in our employees and strive to foster a work environment that is collaborative, supportive, and rewarding. You are the ones that make things happen for us and we will continue to work towards improving your experience at Qapitol. Yours truly, Team Qapitol QA

  5. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Worked here for 4 years

    May 31, 2022 - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Will get opportunity to work on different domain

    Cons

    Hard to get recognise for your work

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Qapitol QA Response

    We appreciate your feedback about your experience at Qapitol. We are committed to building an employee centric and inclusive workplace for Quality Engineering and Software Testing Professionals. Your inputs are greatly appreciated and we will use the same to improve further and ensure that Qapitol stays true to being a great place to work. We thank you for your time and efforts at Qapitol. Yours Truly, Team Qapitol QA

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    One of the best company to start your career.Best company to learn and develop your skills

    Apr 14, 2022 - Associate Software Test Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is a "Great Place to Work" with all the Great people.Work Culture is really very good.

    Cons

    I have not Experienced any Cons.as of Now

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Qapitol QA Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. At Qapitol, quality is not just for clients. We invest in our employees and strive to foster a work environment that is collaborative, supportive, and rewarding. You are the ones that make things happen for us and we will continue to work towards improving your experience at Qapitol. Yours truly, Team Qapitol QA

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Career Growth Opportunities

    Apr 8, 2022 - Delivery Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Work time space for self learning to individual growth. Organization believes employee skill set growth is organization growth - Good Policies - Freedom to Work

    Cons

    No cons to my knowledge

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Qapitol QA Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. At Qapitol, quality is not just for clients. We invest in our employees and strive to foster a work environment that is collaborative, supportive, and rewarding. You are the ones that make things happen for us and we will continue to work towards improving your experience at Qapitol. Yours truly, Team Qapitol QA

  8. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Senior Software Test Engineer

    Apr 4, 2022 - Senior Software Test Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company with good work

    Cons

    Nothing as much for cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Qapitol QA Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. At Qapitol, quality is not just for clients. We invest in our employees and strive to foster a work environment that is collaborative, supportive, and rewarding. You are the ones that make things happen for us and we will continue to work towards improving your experience at Qapitol. Yours truly, Team Qapitol QA

  9. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Work environment and pay-scale

    Mar 10, 2022 - Test Lead 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Encourages new ideas, cross domain and cross platform projects to work as well as learn

    Cons

    Delivery managers are not transparent(not all), need to motivate along with work appreciation isn't that much. Salary is very low according to market standards

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Qapitol QA Response

    Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. As a best in class Quality Engineering company, we remain committed to employee growth and development. With regards to compensation packages, please note that our employee compensation philosophy is centered around creating a fair, transparent program that is continuously benchmarked with the industry standards, while making it competitive and aspirational for our employees. At Qapitol, we not only provide market relevant salaries but also an enriching work experience that helps bring out the best in them. Your inputs are greatly appreciated and we will use them to improve our employee experience further. We thank you for your time and efforts at Qapitol. Yours Truly, Team Qapitol QA

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Proud to be a Qapio

    Feb 22, 2022 - Test Lead 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive colleague Work culture Learning technical platform

    Cons

    Treating client as god(we should not agree to whatever the client say, we can put our point upfront)

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Qapitol QA Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. At Qapitol, quality is not just for clients. We invest in our employees and strive to foster a work environment that is collaborative, supportive, and rewarding. You are the ones that make things happen for us and we will continue to work towards improving your experience at Qapitol. Yours truly, Team Qapitol QA

Viewing 1 - 10 of 70 Reviews

Qapitol QA Reviews FAQs

Qapitol QA has an overall rating of 4.5 out of 5, based on over 71 reviews left anonymously by employees. 97% of employees would recommend working at Qapitol QA to a friend and 95% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Qapitol QA employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.0 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Qapitol QA. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.

97% of Qapitol QA employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Qapitol QA 4.1 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.4 for culture and values and 4.5 for career opportunities.

Popular Careers with Qapitol QA Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Qapitol QA? Share Your Experiences

or