QuEST Global Reviews

Updated 30 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.1
58%
Recommend to a Friend
74%
Approve of CEO
QuEST Global Chairman, CEO, and Co-Founder Ajit Prabhu (no image)
Ajit Prabhu
498 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Work life balance could be made better(in 38 reviews)

  • "Low pay compared to immediate competition (This is mostly based on their business model)(in 30 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good Company to Work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QuEST Global full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have worked here as a full time employee for one year. This is a very good and employee friendly company. Work environment is excellent.

    Cons

    As of now, I did not find any

    QuEST Global2020-04-13
  2. "Nice company to work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends

    I have been working at QuEST Global full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work culture and environment

    Cons

    No cons are till yet

    QuEST Global2020-05-19
  3. "Good company in automobile Engineering"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at QuEST Global full-time

    Pros

    Good for freshers. They can learn a lot

    Cons

    Not good for experienced person

    QuEST Global2020-05-17
  4. "Average company"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at QuEST Global full-time

    Pros

    the Work environment is excellent

    Cons

    Work life balance could be made better

    QuEST Global2020-05-30
  5. "Tread carefully..."

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Service Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at QuEST Global full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work is very interesting so is communication with the customer. Technical knowledge will grow so will communication capabilities.

    Cons

    Work is niched and is not al all bankable in the industry. Sometimes managers cannot be trusted at all. They create undue pressure to cover their own inadequacies and are inclined to favouritism within the team.

    QuEST Global2020-05-24
  6. "Good for entry level engineer"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Mechanical Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at QuEST Global full-time

    Pros

    Learned lot of things about Jet engines

    Cons

    Worst management and bad at Employee treatment

    QuEST Global2020-05-21
  7. "Good Company if you are in good project"

    3.0
    Current Employee - Engineer 

    I have been working at QuEST Global full-time

    Pros

    Office is good, Co-workers are very helpfull

    Cons

    Freshers should get a chance to choose their own project rather then deploying in any of projects just for sake of vacancy

    QuEST Global2020-05-21
  8. "Good for beginners"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at QuEST Global full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good for beginners to learn and prove

    Cons

    Should not expect much hike

    Continue reading
    QuEST Global2020-05-06
  9. "Not a great place to work"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Lead in Thiruvananthapuram
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at QuEST Global full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Offers training for employees Conducts hackathons to encourage new ideas

    Cons

    No job security. Salary also not good and hikes are also very less Not to expect any quality work as most are maintenance projects.

    Continue reading
    QuEST Global2020-05-16
  10. "Best in Services and solutions"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Senior Engineer in Bangalore

    I have been working at QuEST Global full-time

    Pros

    overall Best for Mechanical engineers

    Cons

    NA

    QuEST Global2020-04-28
Found 1133 reviews