QualityKiosk Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

QualityKiosk Reviews

Updated Jul 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 192 reviews

3.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
71%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Maneesh Jhawar
93 Ratings
Pros
  • "Salary on Time,Growth Opportunities, Good Atmosphere, Nice facilities, Good Infra(in 14 reviews)

  • "Good for freshers , learning is there(in 11 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "There is a good platform for the freshers."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Performance Engineer in Mahape
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QualityKiosk full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good team work. Environment also too good.

    Cons

    Nothing to say about bad thing I observe in my timeframe

    QualityKiosk2019-07-15
  2. "Senior test engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at QualityKiosk full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Very good company to learn .opportunities to your way if performance is effective.

    Cons

    Management is not so good.no work life balance if we get into critical projects.

    QualityKiosk2019-07-05
  3. "Good Company to Work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Associate in Mahape
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QualityKiosk full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Salary on Time,Growth Opportunities, Good Atmosphere, Nice facilities, Good Infra

    Cons

    Location is a concern. Travelling is challenging

    Advice to Management

    Nothing in particular.

    QualityKiosk2019-06-24
  4. "Na"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QualityKiosk full-time

    Pros

    This organisation is full of opportunities and provides wonderful learning experience. Salaries are on time, never a day late, rather has been always early.

    Cons

    Employee connect can be better

    QualityKiosk2019-06-23
  5. "Great ogranisation for freshers aspiring career in Software Testing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Test Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at QualityKiosk full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Great onsite opportunities 2. Shuffling of resources in different technical domains so that everyone gets a good hands-on experience 3. Good Leadership

    Cons

    1. Hike not up to the expectations

    QualityKiosk2019-06-17
  6. "Performance Testing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Performance Test Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QualityKiosk full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Friendly environment and good for fresher

    Cons

    Don't expect much increment. Less office space

    Advice to Management

    Na

    QualityKiosk2019-06-28
  7. "Test Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at QualityKiosk full-time

    Pros

    Quality kiosk is one of the best organisation to work with.. Lots of thing's Freshers can learn here.. colleagues are too much supportive..work culture is good, environment is friendly.... You can able to learn different technologies.

    Cons

    The biggest cons is client side... We have to work at different kind locations.. HR is not at all supportive

    Advice to Management

    Please change HR staff... They are so rude so arrogant... They are treating employees like a beggar.. specially HR from FT department.

    QualityKiosk2019-06-27
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Manual tester"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manual Tester in Ghansoli
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at QualityKiosk full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good infrastructure Good salary Good company for fresher

    Cons

    There are not any cons

    QualityKiosk2019-06-03
  9. "Senior Test Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Test Engineer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at QualityKiosk full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good for freshers and new comers

    Cons

    bad for experienced and lateral people

    QualityKiosk2019-06-19
  10. "Test Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai

    I have been working at QualityKiosk full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A good company to start the testing career. A good platform to learn the functional testing.

    Cons

    Pay scale is too low.

    QualityKiosk2019-06-19
Found 192 reviews