Quarterra Reviews

Updated Aug 12, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 110 of over 117 reviews

4.7
96%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Quarterra President Todd Farrell
Todd Farrell
79 Ratings
Pros
  • "Couldn't be happier to be part of all the growth & development LMC offers(in 27 reviews)

  • "Work life Balance, Bonuses, Growth Potential, Team(in 9 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I have no negative comments about LMC(in 9 reviews)

  • "75 per lease (unless you get 10 move-ins in one month) in the BAY AREA where we are leasing up to(in 6 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great company.

      Aug 12, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company. They will take care of you and your hard work doesn’t go unnoticed. Highly recommend.

      Cons

      No cons. Everyone does a great job

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Want to work for the Best? Look no more!

      Jul 30, 2022 - Regional Marketing Specialist in Fort Lauderdale, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Growth opportunity Goal Oriented Family Oriented Caring Amazing Company Culture

      Cons

      Nothing at this moment.Nothing at this moment.Nothing at this moment.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Excellent Company

      Jul 29, 2022 - Marketing Coordinator in Irving, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great benefits Family/team environment Growing career opportunities Company culture is 11/10 Best place I have ever worked for hands down.

      Cons

      There is no cons. Quarterra is an amazing company.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Amazing growth!

      Jul 29, 2022 - Regional Marketing Specialist in Irving, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Starting as an intern with (previously named) LMC, I was about to grow my career from intern to Leasing Professional, to Assistant Manager, to Regional Marketing Specialist. This career has given me to opportunity to find what I am really passionate for and I've been lead by amazing women along the way. Coming out of college, I didn't know that this would be the path I would forever take, but I've been hooked on the culture and people!

      Cons

      Nothing to complain about so far

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Love This Company!

      Jul 29, 2022 - Senior Marketing Specialist in Dallas, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have worked here for 6 years and love every single person I've met in this company! Not only are the people outstanding, but the buildings I help market for are AMAZING! Not a day goes by that I take my job for granted. I love marketing for the best in class communities and company.

      Cons

      No cons! Everything is great here.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great place to work

      Jul 18, 2022 - Commodities Buyer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      401K is better than i’ve ever seen People are great Flexible work/life balance

      Cons

      Nothing that I can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Quarterra Response

      Thank you for your feedback, we are thrilled to hear you think it's a great place to work!

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Company Culture

      Jun 9, 2022 - Assistant Community Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing company culture and great teams.

      Cons

      Needing more in person trainings.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Quarterra Response

      Thank you for taking time to give us feedback and your kind review. We are excited to host more in person trainings in the future!

    8. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Great Company

      May 25, 2022 - Director, Digital Marketing 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lennar supports the vision and the financial commitment to achieve best-in-class, gorgeous communities. Great with recognizing achievements and creating positive work environments for the onsite/in the field teams. Great training department. Well-oiled machine for ensuring continuity of service across the country. Set high standards for operators, elevating the LMC properties in their respected markets. They will invest in tools and products that create efficiencies. Attracts great talent! Overall, it is a great company and anyone is lucky to get to work with this group.

      Cons

      Corporate departments are very siloed and corporate politics are the worst I've seen. If you aren't on their island, you might as well not exist. No positive acknowledgments or recognition of accomplishments at the corporate level. A thankless environment. Some department heads will take the credit for your work.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Quarterra Response

      Thank you for your kind words and honest feedback!

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Awesome

      May 10, 2022 - CRM Specialist in Lordstown, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Free benefits and a great atmosphere

      Cons

      Not quite up and running g yet

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Quarterra Response

      Thank you for taking time to provide your feedback, we think LMC is awesome too!

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good job

      Apr 4, 2022 - Field Engineer in Chicago, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It was a great place to work.

      Cons

      Nothing to note, would recommend.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Quarterra Response

      Thank you for your review, we couldn't agree more that LMC is a great place to work!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 110 Reviews

    Quarterra Reviews FAQs

    Quarterra has an overall rating of 4.7 out of 5, based on over 117 reviews left anonymously by employees. 96% of employees would recommend working at Quarterra to a friend and 98% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Quarterra employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.3 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Quarterra. This rating has decreased by -7% over the last 12 months.

    96% of Quarterra employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Quarterra 4.4 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.6 for culture and values and 4.4 for career opportunities.

    According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Quarterra to be senior leadership, benefits, career development and the cons to be compensation .

    Popular Careers with Quarterra Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Quarterra? Share Your Experiences

    Quarterra logo
    or