Quinnox Reviews

Updated 27 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.6
74%
Recommend to a Friend
78%
Approve of CEO
Quinnox Chairman & CEO Anil Kumar
Anil Kumar
175 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good work culture, opportunities given at fresher level with responsibility(in 28 reviews)

  • "Appraisal are average and work life balance was really good(in 26 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Excellent place to work with if you are open to learn new technologies !!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quinnox full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - Needs to focus more on cross training so that all can be befitted than hiring from outside

    Cons

    Have projects on multiple technologies , and more working around cutting-edge technology . Sincerity and working hard/smart is appreciated .

    Quinnox2020-03-03
  2. "Good company with flexible manager"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Inside Sales in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Quinnox full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Mr Vidhya Shankar who heads the inside sales function is a gem of a person. The interview will be based on the attitude you carry towards work, targets, knowledge and previous performance. I would recommend Quinnox. Good pay.

    Cons

    Nothing at this point of time

    Continue reading
    Quinnox2020-05-27
  3. "Good for freshers"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Developer in Bangalore

    I worked at Quinnox full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good place for newbies to learn stuff Development depends on the lead and manager of the project. Need to learn fast and move on within 2-3 yrs

    Cons

    Lot of production support projects. Not much for development

    Continue reading
    Quinnox2020-04-22
  4. "Hire and Fire company"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Consultant 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Quinnox full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good for Freshers. No other pros

    Cons

    1. Very few projects to work on 2. No work life balance 3. If any major account is gone,you are gone 4. Worst politics 5. 12 months project pressure 6. Need to work on weekends 7. Very few leaves and that too are not approved 8. If you are not friend of manager then you are out. In order to save your employment you have to be friends with superior irrespective of your performance 9. Pune location is torture

    Continue reading
    Quinnox2020-04-21
  5. "It pays you well when they are in need"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Consultant in Bangalore
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Quinnox full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good salary compare to market standards

    Cons

    No work from home option Leave policy is pathetic 3 month notice with only 2 months salary on hold

    Quinnox2020-03-20
  6. "Very nice place to work."

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior SAP Technical Consultant 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Quinnox full-time

    Pros

    Work life balance. good opportunities for freshers

    Cons

    Very less projects to work on.

    Quinnox2020-03-05
  7. "Good company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer Trainee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Quinnox full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    nice people amazing recruiters with positive vibes

    Cons

    tough aptitude kind of chalenging

    Continue reading
    Quinnox2020-02-28
  8. "Challenging Environment"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quinnox full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Clients are good, willing to work on latest tech

    Cons

    Appraisals are not good, very minimal

    Quinnox2020-02-25
  9. "Great learning scope"

    3.0
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant 

    I have been working at Quinnox full-time

    Pros

    Good advantage for learning buds

    Cons

    Limited projects on B2B & EDI

    Quinnox2020-03-09
  10. "Support and Maintenance"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Consultant in Mumbai

    I have been working at Quinnox full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I like the Work environment.

    Cons

    Working on old Technology. Try to build our won product.

    Quinnox2020-02-18
Found 322 reviews